CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Flex Day
No classes Oct. 13, 2021
Veterans Day Holiday
No classes Nov. 12, 2021
Thanksgiving Holiday
No classes Nov. 25-28, 2021
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Event Calendar
<< August 2021 >>
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Categories

Sun Aug 01, 2021
Mon Aug 02, 2021
Transfer Planning
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Zoom
Tue Aug 03, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Transfer Planning
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Zoom
Wed Aug 04, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Transfer Planning
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Zoom
Thu Aug 05, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Transfer Planning
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Zoom
Fri Aug 06, 2021
Transfer Planning
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Zoom
Sat Aug 07, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
All Day Event
Online
Sun Aug 08, 2021
Mon Aug 09, 2021
Transfer Planning
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Zoom
Tue Aug 10, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Transfer Planning
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Zoom
Wed Aug 11, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Transfer Planning
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Zoom
Thu Aug 12, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Transfer Planning
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Zoom
Fri Aug 13, 2021
Transfer Planning
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Zoom
Sat Aug 14, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sun Aug 15, 2021
Mon Aug 16, 2021
Transfer Planning
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Zoom
Professional Development for Staff, Faculty, and Administration
All Day Event
Online
Tue Aug 17, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CSM Center for Student Life, Leadership and Community Building 17, Room 146 Conference Room
Professional Development for Staff, Faculty, and Administration
All Day Event
Online
Wed Aug 18, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
All Day Event
CSM
Thu Aug 19, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Every Thursday through the Fall Semester
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Online
Fri Aug 20, 2021
Sat Aug 21, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
11:00 am
American River College
11:00 am
American River College
Sun Aug 22, 2021
Mon Aug 23, 2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Zoom
Tue Aug 24, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Zoom
Wed Aug 25, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Thu Aug 26, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Zoom
Scrimmage
4:00 pm
De Anza College
Fri Aug 27, 2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Online
2021 Cycle
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Zoom
Sat Aug 28, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
3:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Sun Aug 29, 2021
Mon Aug 30, 2021
Tue Aug 31, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online