CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Event Calendar
<< April 2021 >>
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Categories

Thu Apr 01, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
12:00 pm
Modesto Junior College
2:00 pm
Modesto Junior College
Sunday, March 28 - Saturday, April 3
All Day Event
CSM
Fri Apr 02, 2021
Sunday, March 28 - Saturday, April 3
All Day Event
CSM
Sat Apr 03, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sunday, March 28 - Saturday, April 3
All Day Event
CSM
Mon Apr 05, 2021
3:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Tue Apr 06, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Wed Apr 07, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
3:00 pm
Monterey Peninsula College
Thu Apr 08, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Fri Apr 09, 2021
Sat Apr 10, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
12:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
2:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Mon Apr 12, 2021
Tue Apr 13, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Wed Apr 14, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
3:00 pm
Hartnell College
Part of the Science-in-Action Speaker Series at CSM
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Zoom
Thu Apr 15, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Learn how to use JobSpeaker to connect to you next career opportunity
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Zoom
Fri Apr 16, 2021
3:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Sat Apr 17, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Orientation for New Students
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Online
12:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Mon Apr 19, 2021
Hosted: 4/19 - 4/23
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Zoom
Tue Apr 20, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Wed Apr 21, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
3:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Thu Apr 22, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Fri Apr 23, 2021
1:00 pm
Chabot College
3:00 pm
Chabot College
Sat Apr 24, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
12:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
2:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Mon Apr 26, 2021
Tue Apr 27, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Wed Apr 28, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
3:00 pm
Cabrillo College
Part of the Science-in-Action Speaker Series at CSM
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Zoom
Thu Apr 29, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
A night of information about CSM’s academic programs and support services
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Zoom
Fri Apr 30, 2021
1:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
3:00 pm
CSM Softball Field