CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Spring 2021 Tips
Prepare for success!
Presidents Day Weekend
February 12-15, 2021
Spring Recess
March 28 - April 3, 2021
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Event Calendar
<< February 2021 >>
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            

Categories

Mon Feb 01, 2021
On a space available basis (See Instructor for late add authorization code)
All Day Event
CSM
Tue Feb 02, 2021
Wed Feb 03, 2021
Thu Feb 04, 2021
Fri Feb 05, 2021
Sun Feb 07, 2021
Mon Feb 08, 2021
All Day Event
CSM
Tue Feb 09, 2021
Wed Feb 10, 2021
Thu Feb 11, 2021
Fri Feb 12, 2021
No classes Friday, February 12 through Monday, February 15
All Day Event
CSM
Sat Feb 13, 2021
No classes Friday, February 12 through Monday, February 15
All Day Event
CSM
Sun Feb 14, 2021
No classes Friday, February 12 through Monday, February 15
All Day Event
CSM
Mon Feb 15, 2021
No classes Friday, February 12 through Monday, February 15
All Day Event
CSM
Tue Feb 16, 2021
Wed Feb 17, 2021
Thu Feb 18, 2021
Fri Feb 19, 2021
Mon Feb 22, 2021
Tue Feb 23, 2021
Wed Feb 24, 2021
Thu Feb 25, 2021
Fri Feb 26, 2021