CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Thanksgiving Holiday
No classes Nov. 25-28, 2021
Fall 2021 Final Exams
Dec. 12-18, 2021
Winter Recess
Dec. 23-21, 2021
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Event Calendar
<< November 2021 >>
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Categories

Mon Nov 01, 2021
Tue Nov 02, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
A Lecture by Dr. Mark Villegas
11:15 am - 12:25 am
Zoom
November 2-4
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Zoom
5:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Wed Nov 03, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
November 2-4
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Zoom
6:30 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Thu Nov 04, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
November 2-4
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Zoom
Fri Nov 05, 2021
Virtual Office Hours
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
College of San Mateo
1:00 pm
Menlo College
6:30 pm
Ohlone College
7:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Sat Nov 06, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
11:00 am
SF State
6:00 pm
Chabot College
Sun Nov 07, 2021
Mon Nov 08, 2021
Tue Nov 09, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Open meeting
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
4:30 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
5:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Wed Nov 10, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Zoom
Thu Nov 11, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Every Thursday through the Fall Semester
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Online
Workshop with Oscar Garcia, Aspira Consulting
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Zoom
Fri Nov 12, 2021
5:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
6:30 pm
Cabrillo College
No classes
All Day Event
CSM
Sat Nov 13, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
1:00 pm
CSM College Heights Stadium
Sun Nov 14, 2021
3:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Mon Nov 15, 2021
Tue Nov 16, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
6:30 pm
Hartnell College
Wed Nov 17, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Thu Nov 18, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Virtual Office Hours
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
College of San Mateo
Fri Nov 19, 2021
Virtual Office Hours
10:00 am - 11:00 am
College of San Mateo
Sat Nov 20, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
2:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Sun Nov 21, 2021
2:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Mon Nov 22, 2021
Monthly meeting of Academic Senate subcommittee
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Zoom
Tue Nov 23, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Drop-In Questions for CSU Apply Application Support & General Advising
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Online
Open meeting
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
6:30 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Wed Nov 24, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Thu Nov 25, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Every Thursday through the Fall Semester
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Online
No classes Thursday, November 25 - Sunday, November 28
All Day Event
CSM
Fri Nov 26, 2021
No classes Thursday, November 25 - Sunday, November 28
All Day Event
CSM
Sat Nov 27, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
NorCal Regional Round 1
12:00 pm
CSM College Heights Stadium
3:00 pm
West Valley College
No classes Thursday, November 25 - Sunday, November 28
All Day Event
CSM
Sun Nov 28, 2021
No classes Thursday, November 25 - Sunday, November 28
All Day Event
CSM
Mon Nov 29, 2021
Tue Nov 30, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
5:30 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08