CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Flex Day
No classes Oct. 13, 2021
Veterans Day Holiday
No classes Nov. 12, 2021
Thanksgiving Holiday
No classes Nov. 25-28, 2021
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Event Calendar
<< October 2021 >>
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Categories

Fri Oct 01, 2021
Virtual Meeting
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Online
6:30 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Sat Oct 02, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
1:00 pm
CSM College Heights Stadium
2:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Sun Oct 03, 2021
Part of CSM's Science-In-Action Speaker Series
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Zoom
Mon Oct 04, 2021
Tue Oct 05, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Wed Oct 06, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Thu Oct 07, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Virtual Meeting
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Online
Fri Oct 08, 2021
Virtual Meeting
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Online
6:30 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Crystal Springs Cross Country Course
Sat Oct 09, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
10:00 am
Sacramento State College
Sun Oct 10, 2021
Mon Oct 11, 2021
Tue Oct 12, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Open meeting
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Wed Oct 13, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Zoom
6:30 pm
Hartnell College
Professional Development for Staff, Faculty, and Administration
All Day Event
CSM
Thu Oct 14, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Virtual Meeting
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Online
Every Thursday through the Fall Semester
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Online
Fri Oct 15, 2021
Virtual Meeting
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Online
Sat Oct 16, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
1:00 pm
Delta College
Sun Oct 17, 2021
Mon Oct 18, 2021
Cal State Apply Workshop (CSU Fall 2022 Application Workshop)
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Online
Tue Oct 19, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Wed Oct 20, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Stanford grad students present: Engaging community college students in STEM research
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
College of San Mateo
6:30 pm
West Valley College
Thu Oct 21, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Virtual Meeting
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Online
Fri Oct 22, 2021
Virtual Meeting
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Online
6:30 pm
Gavilan College
Sat Oct 23, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
12:00 pm
Academy of Art
1:00 pm
CSM College Heights Stadium
Scrimmage
Napa Valley College
Sun Oct 24, 2021
Mon Oct 25, 2021
Monthly meeting of Academic Senate subcommittee
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Zoom
Tue Oct 26, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Open meeting
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Workshop with Oscar Garcia, Aspira Consulting
6:10 pm - 7:25 pm
Zoom
Wed Oct 27, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
6:30 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Thu Oct 28, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Virtual Meeting
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Online
Every Thursday through the Fall Semester
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Online
Scrimmage
6:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Fri Oct 29, 2021
Virtual Meeting
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Online
1:00 pm
CSU-East Bay
6:00 pm
Diablo Valley College
Sat Oct 30, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
12:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Sun Oct 31, 2021