CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Summer 2020 grades available
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Fall Semester 2020 begins
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Labor Day Weekend
September 5-7, 2020
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Event Calendar
<< July 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Categories

Wed Jul 01, 2020
Free Remote Immigration Legal Consults Every Wednesday!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
CSM
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Thu Jul 02, 2020
Conversation with Lia Tiandra, CSM Nurse Practitioner
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Zoom
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Fri Jul 03, 2020
No Classes
All Day Event
CSM
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Sat Jul 04, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Sun Jul 05, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Mon Jul 06, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Tue Jul 07, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Wed Jul 08, 2020
Free Remote Immigration Legal Consults Every Wednesday!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
CSM
Join the Center for Global Engagement for a few fun events during the summer
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Zoom
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Thu Jul 09, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Fri Jul 10, 2020
Join the Center for Global Engagement for a few fun events during the summer
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Zoom
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Sat Jul 11, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Sun Jul 12, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Mon Jul 13, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Tue Jul 14, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Wed Jul 15, 2020
Free Remote Immigration Legal Consults Every Wednesday!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
CSM
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Thu Jul 16, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Fri Jul 17, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Sat Jul 18, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Sun Jul 19, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Mon Jul 20, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Tue Jul 21, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Wed Jul 22, 2020
Free Remote Immigration Legal Consults Every Wednesday!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
CSM
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Thu Jul 23, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Fri Jul 24, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Sat Jul 25, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
All Day Event
CSM
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Sun Jul 26, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Mon Jul 27, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Tue Jul 28, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Wed Jul 29, 2020
Free Remote Immigration Legal Consults Every Wednesday!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
CSM
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Thu Jul 30, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online
Fri Jul 31, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
All Day Event
Online