CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Summer 2020 grades available
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Fall Semester 2020 begins
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Labor Day Weekend
September 5-7, 2020
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Event Calendar
<< April 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Categories

Wed Apr 01, 2020
Poster Campaign celebrating 100-year anniversary of Bauhaus
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Free Remote Immigration Legal Consults Every Wednesday!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
CSM
Sunday, March 29 - Saturday, April 4
All Day Event
CSM
Thu Apr 02, 2020
Poster Campaign celebrating 100-year anniversary of Bauhaus
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Coast Conference Game
2:30 pm
Chabot College
Closed to Spectators
3:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Sunday, March 29 - Saturday, April 4
All Day Event
CSM
Fri Apr 03, 2020
Poster Campaign celebrating 100-year anniversary of Bauhaus
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
1:00 pm
College of San Mateo
Sunday, March 29 - Saturday, April 4
All Day Event
CSM
Sat Apr 04, 2020
Poster Campaign celebrating 100-year anniversary of Bauhaus
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Chabot College
Closed to Spectators
12:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Closed to Spectators
1:00 pm
CSM Baseball Field
Sunday, March 29 - Saturday, April 4
All Day Event
CSM
Mon Apr 06, 2020
2:15 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Tue Apr 07, 2020
Wed Apr 08, 2020
Free Remote Immigration Legal Consults Every Wednesday!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
CSM
Four Weeks, Four Languages
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 390
British Life and Culture Immersion
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 401, City View A Conference Room
Thu Apr 09, 2020
2:15 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Fri Apr 10, 2020
Sat Apr 11, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Mon Apr 13, 2020
2:15 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Tue Apr 14, 2020
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM North Hall Building 18, Room 206, Center for Academic Excellence
Wed Apr 15, 2020
Free Remote Immigration Legal Consults Every Wednesday!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
CSM
Thu Apr 16, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 401, City View A Conference Room
Fri Apr 17, 2020
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CSM
Sat Apr 18, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Mon Apr 20, 2020
2:15 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Wed Apr 22, 2020
Free Remote Immigration Legal Consults Every Wednesday!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
CSM
Thu Apr 23, 2020
2:15 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Fri Apr 24, 2020
Sat Apr 25, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Mon Apr 27, 2020
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM North Hall Building 18, Room 206, Center for Academic Excellence
2:15 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Tue Apr 28, 2020
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM North Hall Building 18, Room 206, Center for Academic Excellence
Wed Apr 29, 2020
Free Remote Immigration Legal Consults Every Wednesday!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
CSM