CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Event Calendar
<< December 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Categories

Tue Dec 01, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Wed Dec 02, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Thu Dec 03, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Fri Dec 04, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Sat Dec 05, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Sun Dec 06, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Mon Dec 07, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Tue Dec 08, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Wed Dec 09, 2020
Holiday Open House
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Zoom
Held every 2nd Wednesday, 2:10-4:00pm
2:10 pm - 4:00 pm
Zoom
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Thu Dec 10, 2020
Broadcasting on KDOG, CSM student internet radio
7:00 pm
Online
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Fri Dec 11, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Sat Dec 12, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Sun Dec 13, 2020
Sunday, December 13 - Saturday, December 19
All Day Event
Online
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Mon Dec 14, 2020
Sunday, December 13 - Saturday, December 19
All Day Event
Online
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Tue Dec 15, 2020
Sunday, December 13 - Saturday, December 19
All Day Event
Online
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Wed Dec 16, 2020
Transferring to the Rennes School of Business in France
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Zoom
Sunday, December 13 - Saturday, December 19
All Day Event
Online
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Thu Dec 17, 2020
Sunday, December 13 - Saturday, December 19
All Day Event
Online
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Fri Dec 18, 2020
Sunday, December 13 - Saturday, December 19
All Day Event
Online
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Sat Dec 19, 2020
Orientation for New Students
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Zoom
All Day Event
Online
Sunday, December 13 - Saturday, December 19
All Day Event
Online
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Sun Dec 20, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Mon Dec 21, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Tue Dec 22, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Wed Dec 23, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Thu Dec 24, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Friday, January 1, 2021
All Day Event
CSM
Fri Dec 25, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Friday, January 1, 2021
All Day Event
CSM
Sat Dec 26, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Friday, January 1, 2021
All Day Event
CSM
Sun Dec 27, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Friday, January 1, 2021
All Day Event
CSM
Mon Dec 28, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Friday, January 1, 2021
All Day Event
CSM
Tue Dec 29, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Friday, January 1, 2021
All Day Event
CSM
Wed Dec 30, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Friday, January 1, 2021
All Day Event
CSM
Thu Dec 31, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Friday, January 1, 2021
All Day Event
CSM