CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Veterans Day - No Classes
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020
Last day to withdraw with a "W" grade
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
Thanksgiving Holiday
No classes Nov 26-29, 2020
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Event Calendar
<< November 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Categories

Sun Nov 01, 2020
Mon Nov 02, 2020
Tue Nov 03, 2020
Wed Nov 04, 2020
Current Student Educational Plan required except for Foster Youth
All Day Event
CSM
Thu Nov 05, 2020
Fri Nov 06, 2020
Sat Nov 07, 2020
Sun Nov 08, 2020
Mon Nov 09, 2020
Tue Nov 10, 2020
A Great Resource for Exploring Career Pathways
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Zoom
Wed Nov 11, 2020
Held every 2nd Wednesday, 2:10-4:00pm
2:10 pm - 4:00 pm
Zoom
Current Student Educational Plan required
All Day Event
CSM
No classes
All Day Event
CSM
Thu Nov 12, 2020
Fri Nov 13, 2020
Living in Uncertainty: Virtual Conference
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
CSM
Sat Nov 14, 2020
Sun Nov 15, 2020
Mon Nov 16, 2020
Tue Nov 17, 2020
Wed Nov 18, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Thu Nov 19, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Fri Nov 20, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Sat Nov 21, 2020
Orientation for New Students
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Zoom
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Sun Nov 22, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Mon Nov 23, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Tue Nov 24, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Wed Nov 25, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Thu Nov 26, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
No classes Thursday, November 26 - Sunday, November 29
All Day Event
CSM
Fri Nov 27, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
No classes Thursday, November 26 - Sunday, November 29
All Day Event
CSM
Sat Nov 28, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
No classes Thursday, November 26 - Sunday, November 29
All Day Event
CSM
Sun Nov 29, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
No classes Thursday, November 26 - Sunday, November 29
All Day Event
CSM
Mon Nov 30, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM