CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Thanksgiving Holiday
No classes Nov 26-29, 2020
Fall 2020 Final Exams
December 13-19, 2020
Fall 2020 grades available
Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Event Calendar
<< October 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Categories

Thu Oct 01, 2020
Fri Oct 02, 2020
Presented by Joel Baum, Gender Spectrum
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Zoom
Sat Oct 03, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sun Oct 04, 2020
Mon Oct 05, 2020
Tue Oct 06, 2020
Wed Oct 07, 2020
Free Remote Immigration Legal Consults Every Wednesday!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
CSM
Thu Oct 08, 2020
Fri Oct 09, 2020
Sat Oct 10, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sun Oct 11, 2020
Mon Oct 12, 2020
Tue Oct 13, 2020
CSU Admissions/Application Workshop
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Online
Wed Oct 14, 2020
Free Remote Immigration Legal Consults Every Wednesday!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
CSM
Held every 2nd Wednesday, 2:10-4:00pm
2:10 pm - 4:00 pm
Zoom
Thu Oct 15, 2020
Professional Development for Staff, Faculty, and Administration
All Day Event
CSM
Fri Oct 16, 2020
Sat Oct 17, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sun Oct 18, 2020
Mon Oct 19, 2020
Gain practical, online work experience in an international setting
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Zoom
Hiring for the holiday season!
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Zoom
Tue Oct 20, 2020
Wed Oct 21, 2020
Free Remote Immigration Legal Consults Every Wednesday!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
CSM
Thu Oct 22, 2020
Fri Oct 23, 2020
Sat Oct 24, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Orientation for New Students
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Zoom
Sun Oct 25, 2020
Mon Oct 26, 2020
Tue Oct 27, 2020
Wed Oct 28, 2020
Free Remote Immigration Legal Consults Every Wednesday!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
CSM
Held every 4th Wednesday, 2:10-4:00pm
2:10 pm - 4:00 pm
Zoom
UC Application & Personal Insight Questions Workshop
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Zoom
Thu Oct 29, 2020
Fri Oct 30, 2020
Halloween Social
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Sat Oct 31, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6