CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Event Calendar
<< August 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Categories

Thu Aug 01, 2019
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Sat Aug 03, 2019
All Day Event
CSM
Mon Aug 05, 2019
Attending CSM as a new student this Fall? Join Us!
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Second Floor
Tue Aug 06, 2019
Attending CSM as a new student this Fall? Join Us!
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Second Floor
Wed Aug 07, 2019
Attending CSM as a new student this Fall? Join Us!
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Second Floor
Thu Aug 08, 2019
Attending CSM as a new student this Fall? Join Us!
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Second Floor
9:30 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Fri Aug 09, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Second Floor
Phantom of the Universe
7:30 pm - 8:20 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Phantom of the Universe
8:30 pm - 9:20 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Sat Aug 10, 2019
Free Stargazing on CSM's Rooftop Observatory
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Rooftop Observatory
Tue Aug 13, 2019
Professional Development for Staff, Faculty, and Administration
All Day Event
CSM
Wed Aug 14, 2019
All Day Event
CSM
Fri Aug 16, 2019
Summer 2019 Global Intern Presentations
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Alcove
Mon Aug 19, 2019
11:10 am - 12:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Fall 2019
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
CSM South Hall Building 14, Room 115
2:15 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 401, City View A Conference Room
Tue Aug 20, 2019
Meet Local Employers and Organizations
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Fall 2019
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CSM South Hall Building 14, Room 115
Wed Aug 21, 2019
9:10 am - 10:00 am
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
12:00 pm
Solano Community College
Mon Aug 26, 2019
2:15 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Tue Aug 27, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Meet Local Employers and Organizations
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM North Hall Building 18, Room 206, Center for Academic Excellence
3:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
5:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Wed Aug 28, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
11:10 am - 12:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Thu Aug 29, 2019
5:00 pm
Elk Grove High School
Sat Aug 31, 2019
No Classes August 31 - September 2
All Day Event
CSM