CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Event Calendar
<< June 2018 >>
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Categories

Fri Jun 01, 2018
Accessibility and Universal Design Workshops
9:00 am - 11:30 am
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 161
Sat Jun 02, 2018
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Beethoven Lot 2
Mon Jun 04, 2018
Monday, June 4 - Wednesday, June 6
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Room 207, Library Classroom
Tue Jun 05, 2018
Monday, June 4 - Wednesday, June 6
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Room 207, Library Classroom
All Day Event
CSM Theatre Building 03, Lobby
Wed Jun 06, 2018
Monday, June 4 - Wednesday, June 6
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Room 207, Library Classroom
Sat Jun 09, 2018
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Beethoven Lot 2
Mon Jun 11, 2018
For day and evening classes
All Day Event
CSM
Tue Jun 12, 2018
Fri Jun 15, 2018
Sat Jun 16, 2018
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Beethoven Lot 2
Orientation for New Students
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
CSM Health & Wellness Building 05, Room 202
Sun Jun 17, 2018
Mon Jun 18, 2018
Sat Jun 23, 2018
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Beethoven Lot 2
Come and Learn About the Creative & Lucrative Field of Cosmetology!
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Health & Wellness Building 05, Room 202
Free Stargazing on CSM's Rooftop Observatory
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Rooftop Observatory
Thu Jun 28, 2018
Thursday, June 28 & Friday, June 29
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
CSM
Fri Jun 29, 2018
Thursday, June 28 & Friday, June 29
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
CSM
Sat Jun 30, 2018
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Beethoven Lot 2