CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Event Calendar

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]
Wed Oct 16, 2019
Wed Oct 16, 2019
3:00 pm
CSM Health & Wellness Building 05, Swimming Pool
Wed Oct 16, 2019
6:30 pm
Skyline College
Fri Oct 18, 2019
Fri Oct 18, 2019
2:15 pm
CSM Baseball Field
October 18-19
Fri Oct 18, 2019
Las Positas College
Sat Oct 19, 2019
Sat Oct 19, 2019
5:00 pm
Santa Rosa Junior College
October 18-19
Sat Oct 19, 2019
Las Positas College
Tue Oct 22, 2019
Tue Oct 22, 2019
3:30 pm
Sacramento City College
Wed Oct 23, 2019
Wed Oct 23, 2019
6:30 pm
Ohlone College
Thu Oct 24, 2019
Thu Oct 24, 2019
2:00 pm
CSM Baseball Field
Fri Oct 25, 2019
CSM Baseball Fundraiser
Fri Oct 25, 2019
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Poplar Creek Golf Course
Fri Oct 25, 2019
3:00 pm
CSM Health & Wellness Building 05, Swimming Pool
Fri Oct 25, 2019
6:30 pm
Cabrillo College
Fri Oct 25, 2019
Santa Rosa Junior College
Sat Oct 26, 2019
Sat Oct 26, 2019
1:00 pm
CSM College Heights Stadium
Tue Oct 29, 2019
Tue Oct 29, 2019
2:15 pm
College of Marin
Wed Oct 30, 2019
DH game
Wed Oct 30, 2019
3:00 pm
St. Mary's College
Wed Oct 30, 2019
3:00 pm
Laney Community College
Wed Oct 30, 2019
6:30 pm
Las Positas College
Fri Nov 01, 2019
Fri Nov 01, 2019
1:30 pm
CSM Baseball Field
Fri Nov 01, 2019
3:00 pm
Cabrillo College
Fri Nov 01, 2019
5:00 pm
Monterey Peninsula College
Fri Nov 01, 2019
6:30 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Fri Nov 01, 2019
7:00 pm
Diablo Valley College
Friday, November 1 - Sunday, November 3
Fri Nov 01, 2019
City College of San Francisco
Sat Nov 02, 2019
Sat Nov 02, 2019
3:00 pm
Hartnell College
Friday, November 1 - Sunday, November 3
Sat Nov 02, 2019
City College of San Francisco
Sun Nov 03, 2019
14 innings
Sun Nov 03, 2019
11:00 am
CSM Softball Field
Friday, November 1 - Sunday, November 3
Sun Nov 03, 2019
City College of San Francisco
Wed Nov 06, 2019
Wed Nov 06, 2019
6:30 pm
Hartnell College
Thu Nov 07, 2019
Thursday, November 7 - Saturday, November 9
Thu Nov 07, 2019
Chabot College
Fri Nov 08, 2019
DH game
Fri Nov 08, 2019
1:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
DH game
Fri Nov 08, 2019
3:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Fri Nov 08, 2019
6:30 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Fri Nov 08, 2019
Toro Park
Thursday, November 7 - Saturday, November 9
Fri Nov 08, 2019
Chabot College
Friday, November 8 - Sunday, November 10
Fri Nov 08, 2019
De Anza College
Sat Nov 09, 2019
Sat Nov 09, 2019
11:00 am
Laney Community College
Sat Nov 09, 2019
1:00 pm
CSM College Heights Stadium
Thursday, November 7 - Saturday, November 9
Sat Nov 09, 2019
Chabot College
Friday, November 8 - Sunday, November 10
Sat Nov 09, 2019
De Anza College
Sun Nov 10, 2019
Friday, November 8 - Sunday, November 10
Sun Nov 10, 2019
De Anza College
Fri Nov 15, 2019
Fri Nov 15, 2019
3:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Fri Nov 15, 2019
5:00 pm
Monterey Peninsula College
Fri Nov 15, 2019
6:30 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Sat Nov 16, 2019
Sat Nov 16, 2019
1:00 pm
City College of San Francisco
Sat Nov 16, 2019
3:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Sun Nov 17, 2019
DH game
Sun Nov 17, 2019
12:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
DH game
Sun Nov 17, 2019
2:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Tue Nov 19, 2019
Tue Nov 19, 2019
6:30 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Fri Nov 22, 2019
Fri Nov 22, 2019
6:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Sat Nov 23, 2019
Sat Nov 23, 2019
1:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Sat Nov 23, 2019
Woodward Park
Sat Nov 23, 2019
TBA
Sun Nov 24, 2019
Sun Nov 24, 2019
1:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Wed Nov 27, 2019
Wed Nov 27, 2019
5:00 pm
Fresno City College
Sat Nov 30, 2019
Sat Nov 30, 2019
TBA
Thu Dec 05, 2019
Thursday, December 5 - Saturday, December 7
Thu Dec 05, 2019
Shasta College
Fri Dec 06, 2019
Friday, December 6 - Saturday, December 7
Fri Dec 06, 2019
Cabrillo College
Thursday, December 5 - Saturday, December 7
Fri Dec 06, 2019
Shasta College
Sat Dec 07, 2019
Friday, December 6 - Saturday, December 7
Sat Dec 07, 2019
Cabrillo College
Thursday, December 5 - Saturday, December 7
Sat Dec 07, 2019
Shasta College
Sat Dec 14, 2019
Sat Dec 14, 2019
TBA
Thu Dec 19, 2019
Thursday, December 19 - Saturday, December 21
Thu Dec 19, 2019
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Fri Dec 20, 2019
Friday, December 20 - Saturday, December 21
Fri Dec 20, 2019
Diablo Valley College
Thursday, December 19 - Saturday, December 21
Fri Dec 20, 2019
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Sat Dec 21, 2019
Friday, December 20 - Saturday, December 21
Sat Dec 21, 2019
Diablo Valley College
Thursday, December 19 - Saturday, December 21
Sat Dec 21, 2019
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Sat Dec 28, 2019
Sat Dec 28, 2019
Gavilan College
Sun Dec 29, 2019
Sun Dec 29, 2019
Gavilan College
Fri Jan 03, 2020
Fri Jan 03, 2020
6:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Sat Jan 04, 2020
Sat Jan 04, 2020
6:00 pm
Columbia College
Wed Jan 08, 2020
Wed Jan 08, 2020
6:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Wed Jan 08, 2020
7:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Fri Jan 10, 2020
Fri Jan 10, 2020
Ohlone College
Sat Jan 11, 2020
Sat Jan 11, 2020
1:00 pm
Ohlone College
Wed Jan 15, 2020
Wed Jan 15, 2020
5:00 pm
City College of San Francisco
Wed Jan 15, 2020
City College of San Francisco
Fri Jan 17, 2020
(CSM Away Team)
Fri Jan 17, 2020
7:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Wed Jan 22, 2020
Wed Jan 22, 2020
7:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Fri Jan 24, 2020
Fri Jan 24, 2020
5:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Fri Jan 24, 2020
7:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Wed Jan 29, 2020
Wed Jan 29, 2020
5:00 pm
Chabot College
Wed Jan 29, 2020
Chabot College
Fri Jan 31, 2020
Fri Jan 31, 2020
5:00 pm
Skyline College
Fri Jan 31, 2020
Skyline College
Wed Feb 05, 2020
Wed Feb 05, 2020
5:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Fri Feb 07, 2020
Fri Feb 07, 2020
7:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Wed Feb 12, 2020
Wed Feb 12, 2020
5:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Wed Feb 12, 2020
7:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Fri Feb 14, 2020
Fri Feb 14, 2020
Foothill College
Wed Feb 19, 2020
Wed Feb 19, 2020
5:00 pm
Las Positas College
Wed Feb 19, 2020
Las Positas College
Fri Feb 21, 2020
Fri Feb 21, 2020
5:00 pm
Chabot College
Fri Feb 21, 2020
7:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Wed Feb 26, 2020
1st Round
Wed Feb 26, 2020
TBA
Sat Mar 07, 2020
3rd Round
Sat Mar 07, 2020
TBA
Thu Mar 12, 2020
Thursday, March 12 - Sunday, March 15
Thu Mar 12, 2020
TBA
Fri Mar 13, 2020
Thursday, March 12 - Sunday, March 15
Fri Mar 13, 2020
TBA
Sat Mar 14, 2020
Thursday, March 12 - Sunday, March 15
Sat Mar 14, 2020
TBA
Next 10 days
<< October 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Categories