CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Flex Day
No classes Oct. 13, 2021
Veterans Day Holiday
No classes Nov. 12, 2021
Thanksgiving Holiday
No classes Nov. 25-28, 2021
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Event Calendar
Sat Oct 23, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat Oct 30, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat Nov 06, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat Nov 13, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat Nov 20, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat Nov 27, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat Dec 04, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat Dec 11, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat Dec 18, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat Dec 25, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat Jan 01, 2022
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat Jan 08, 2022
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat Jan 15, 2022
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat Jan 22, 2022
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat Jan 29, 2022
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat Feb 05, 2022
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat Feb 12, 2022
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat Feb 19, 2022
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat Feb 26, 2022
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat Mar 05, 2022
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat Mar 12, 2022
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat Mar 19, 2022
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat Mar 26, 2022
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat Apr 02, 2022
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat Apr 09, 2022
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat Apr 16, 2022
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat Apr 23, 2022
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat Apr 30, 2022
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm