CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Event Calendar
Thu Sep 23, 2021
Thu Sep 30, 2021
Every Thursday through the Fall Semester
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thu Oct 07, 2021
Thu Oct 14, 2021
Every Thursday through the Fall Semester
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thu Oct 21, 2021
Thu Oct 28, 2021
Every Thursday through the Fall Semester
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thu Nov 04, 2021
Thu Nov 11, 2021
Every Thursday through the Fall Semester
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thu Nov 18, 2021
Thu Nov 25, 2021
Every Thursday through the Fall Semester
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thu Dec 02, 2021
Thu Dec 09, 2021
Every Thursday through the Fall Semester
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thu Dec 16, 2021
Every Thursday through the Fall Semester
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm