CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Event Calendar

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]
Mon Jan 24, 2022
Monthly meeting of Academic Senate subcommittee
Mon Jan 24, 2022
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Zoom
Tue Jan 25, 2022
Open meeting.
Tue Jan 25, 2022
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Thu Feb 03, 2022
Open meeting
Thu Feb 03, 2022
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Tue Feb 08, 2022
Open meeting.
Tue Feb 08, 2022
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Tue Feb 22, 2022
Open meeting.
Tue Feb 22, 2022
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Mon Feb 28, 2022
Monthly meeting of Academic Senate subcommittee
Mon Feb 28, 2022
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Zoom
Thu Mar 03, 2022
Open meeting
Thu Mar 03, 2022
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Tue Mar 08, 2022
Open meeting.
Tue Mar 08, 2022
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Tue Mar 22, 2022
Open meeting.
Tue Mar 22, 2022
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Mon Mar 28, 2022
Monthly meeting of Academic Senate subcommittee
Mon Mar 28, 2022
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Zoom
Sun Apr 03, 2022
Open meeting
Sun Apr 03, 2022
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Tue Apr 12, 2022
Open meeting.
Tue Apr 12, 2022
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Mon Apr 25, 2022
Monthly meeting of Academic Senate subcommittee
Mon Apr 25, 2022
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Zoom
Tue Apr 26, 2022
Open meeting.
Tue Apr 26, 2022
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Tue May 03, 2022
Open meeting
Tue May 03, 2022
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Tue May 10, 2022
Open meeting.
Tue May 10, 2022
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Mon May 23, 2022
Monthly meeting of Academic Senate subcommittee
Mon May 23, 2022
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Zoom
Tue May 24, 2022
Open meeting.
Tue May 24, 2022
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Next 10 days
<< January 2022 >>
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Categories