CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Summer Session Begins
Monday, June 15, 2020
Independence Day Holiday
Friday, July 3, 2020
Fall Semester Begins
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Event Calendar

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]
Thu Jun 04, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Thu Jun 04, 2020
Online
Fri Jun 05, 2020
Friday, June 5, 10 pm - Saturday, June 6, 5 am
Fri Jun 05, 2020
10:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Online
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Fri Jun 05, 2020
Online
Sat Jun 06, 2020
Friday, June 5, 10 pm - Saturday, June 6, 5 am
Sat Jun 06, 2020
12:00 am - 5:00 am
Online
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sat Jun 06, 2020
Online
Sun Jun 07, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sun Jun 07, 2020
Online
Mon Jun 08, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Mon Jun 08, 2020
Online
Tue Jun 09, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Tue Jun 09, 2020
Online
Wed Jun 10, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Wed Jun 10, 2020
Online
Thu Jun 11, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Thu Jun 11, 2020
Online
Fri Jun 12, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Fri Jun 12, 2020
Online
Sat Jun 13, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sat Jun 13, 2020
Online
Sun Jun 14, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sun Jun 14, 2020
Online
Mon Jun 15, 2020
Authorization code from instructor needed
Mon Jun 15, 2020
CSM
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Mon Jun 15, 2020
Online
Mon Jun 15, 2020
CSM
Tue Jun 16, 2020
Authorization code from instructor needed
Tue Jun 16, 2020
CSM
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Tue Jun 16, 2020
Online
Wed Jun 17, 2020
Authorization code from instructor needed
Wed Jun 17, 2020
CSM
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Wed Jun 17, 2020
Online
Thu Jun 18, 2020
Authorization code from instructor needed
Thu Jun 18, 2020
CSM
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Thu Jun 18, 2020
Online
Fri Jun 19, 2020
Authorization code from instructor needed
Fri Jun 19, 2020
CSM
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Fri Jun 19, 2020
Online
Sat Jun 20, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sat Jun 20, 2020
Online
Sun Jun 21, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sun Jun 21, 2020
Online
Mon Jun 22, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Mon Jun 22, 2020
Online
Tue Jun 23, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Tue Jun 23, 2020
Online
Wed Jun 24, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Wed Jun 24, 2020
Online
Thu Jun 25, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Thu Jun 25, 2020
Online
Fri Jun 26, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Fri Jun 26, 2020
Online
Sat Jun 27, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sat Jun 27, 2020
Online
Sun Jun 28, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sun Jun 28, 2020
Online
Mon Jun 29, 2020
Authorization code from instructor needed
Mon Jun 29, 2020
CSM
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Mon Jun 29, 2020
Online
Tue Jun 30, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Tue Jun 30, 2020
Online
Wed Jul 01, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Wed Jul 01, 2020
Online
Thu Jul 02, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Thu Jul 02, 2020
Online
Fri Jul 03, 2020
No Classes
Fri Jul 03, 2020
CSM
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Fri Jul 03, 2020
Online
Sat Jul 04, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sat Jul 04, 2020
Online
Sun Jul 05, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sun Jul 05, 2020
Online
Mon Jul 06, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Mon Jul 06, 2020
Online
Tue Jul 07, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Tue Jul 07, 2020
Online
Wed Jul 08, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Wed Jul 08, 2020
Online
Thu Jul 09, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Thu Jul 09, 2020
Online
Fri Jul 10, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Fri Jul 10, 2020
Online
Sat Jul 11, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sat Jul 11, 2020
Online
Sun Jul 12, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sun Jul 12, 2020
Online
Mon Jul 13, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Mon Jul 13, 2020
Online
Tue Jul 14, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Tue Jul 14, 2020
Online
Wed Jul 15, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Wed Jul 15, 2020
Online
Thu Jul 16, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Thu Jul 16, 2020
Online
Fri Jul 17, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Fri Jul 17, 2020
Online
Sat Jul 18, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sat Jul 18, 2020
Online
Sun Jul 19, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sun Jul 19, 2020
Online
Mon Jul 20, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Mon Jul 20, 2020
Online
Tue Jul 21, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Tue Jul 21, 2020
Online
Wed Jul 22, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Wed Jul 22, 2020
Online
Thu Jul 23, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Thu Jul 23, 2020
Online
Fri Jul 24, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Fri Jul 24, 2020
Online
Sat Jul 25, 2020
Sat Jul 25, 2020
CSM
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sat Jul 25, 2020
Online
Sun Jul 26, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sun Jul 26, 2020
Online
Mon Jul 27, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Mon Jul 27, 2020
Online
Tue Jul 28, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Tue Jul 28, 2020
Online
Wed Jul 29, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Wed Jul 29, 2020
Online
Thu Jul 30, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Thu Jul 30, 2020
Online
Fri Jul 31, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Fri Jul 31, 2020
Online
Sat Aug 01, 2020
Sat Aug 01, 2020
CSM
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sat Aug 01, 2020
Online
Sun Aug 02, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sun Aug 02, 2020
Online
Mon Aug 03, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Mon Aug 03, 2020
Online
Tue Aug 04, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Tue Aug 04, 2020
Online
Wed Aug 05, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Wed Aug 05, 2020
Online
Thu Aug 06, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Thu Aug 06, 2020
Online
Fri Aug 07, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Fri Aug 07, 2020
Online
Sat Aug 08, 2020
Sat Aug 08, 2020
CSM
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sat Aug 08, 2020
Online
Sun Aug 09, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sun Aug 09, 2020
Online
Mon Aug 10, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Mon Aug 10, 2020
Online
Tue Aug 11, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Tue Aug 11, 2020
Online
Wed Aug 12, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Wed Aug 12, 2020
Online
Thu Aug 13, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Thu Aug 13, 2020
Online
Fri Aug 14, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Fri Aug 14, 2020
Online
Tenative date
Fri Aug 14, 2020
CSM
Sat Aug 15, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sat Aug 15, 2020
Online
Sun Aug 16, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sun Aug 16, 2020
Online
Mon Aug 17, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Mon Aug 17, 2020
Online
Tue Aug 18, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Tue Aug 18, 2020
Online
Wed Aug 19, 2020
Wed Aug 19, 2020
CSM
Wednesday, August 19 - Tuesday, August 25
Wed Aug 19, 2020
Online
By appointment for new, former, and continuing students
Wed Aug 19, 2020
Online
Thu Aug 20, 2020
Wednesday, August 19 - Tuesday, August 25
Thu Aug 20, 2020
Online
Fri Aug 21, 2020
Wednesday, August 19 - Tuesday, August 25
Fri Aug 21, 2020
Online
Sat Aug 22, 2020
Wednesday, August 19 - Tuesday, August 25
Sat Aug 22, 2020
Online
Sun Aug 23, 2020
Wednesday, August 19 - Tuesday, August 25
Sun Aug 23, 2020
Online
Mon Aug 24, 2020
Wednesday, August 19 - Tuesday, August 25
Mon Aug 24, 2020
Online
Tue Aug 25, 2020
Wednesday, August 19 - Tuesday, August 25
Tue Aug 25, 2020
Online
Next 10 days
<< June 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Categories