CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Fall 2019 Final Exams
December 10-16, 2019
Winter Recess
December 24 - January 12
Spring Semester begins
January 13, 2020
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Event Calendar

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]
Fri Jan 24, 2020
Fri Jan 24, 2020
4:00 pm
Bakersfield College
Fri Jan 24, 2020
6:00 pm
Bakersfield College
Sat Jan 25, 2020
Sat Jan 25, 2020
12:00 pm
Bakersfield College
Fri Jan 31, 2020
Fri Jan 31, 2020
3:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Sat Feb 01, 2020
Sat Feb 01, 2020
10:00 am
CSM Softball Field
Sat Feb 01, 2020
2:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Tue Feb 04, 2020
Tue Feb 04, 2020
12:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Tue Feb 04, 2020
2:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Sat Feb 08, 2020
Sat Feb 08, 2020
12:00 pm
Sierra College
Sat Feb 08, 2020
2:00 pm
Sierra College
Tue Feb 11, 2020
Tue Feb 11, 2020
3:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Thu Feb 13, 2020
Thu Feb 13, 2020
10:00 am
CSM Softball Field
Thu Feb 13, 2020
2:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Sat Feb 15, 2020
Sat Feb 15, 2020
10:00 am
CSM Softball Field
Sat Feb 15, 2020
2:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Tue Feb 18, 2020
Tue Feb 18, 2020
2:30 pm
Diablo Valley College
Fri Feb 21, 2020
Fri Feb 21, 2020
12:00 pm
Reedley College
Fri Feb 21, 2020
2:00 pm
Reedley College
Sat Feb 22, 2020
Sat Feb 22, 2020
10:00 am
College of the Sequoias
Sat Feb 22, 2020
12:00 pm
College of the Sequoias
Thu Feb 27, 2020
Coast Conference Game
Thu Feb 27, 2020
3:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Tue Mar 03, 2020
Coast Conference Game
Tue Mar 03, 2020
3:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Thu Mar 05, 2020
Coast Conference Game
Thu Mar 05, 2020
3:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Sat Mar 07, 2020
Sat Mar 07, 2020
12:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Sat Mar 07, 2020
2:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Tue Mar 10, 2020
Coast Conference Game
Tue Mar 10, 2020
3:00 pm
Chabot College
Thu Mar 12, 2020
Coast Conference Game
Thu Mar 12, 2020
3:00 pm
Ohlone College
Tue Mar 17, 2020
Coast Conference Game
Tue Mar 17, 2020
3:00 pm
Hartnell College
Thu Mar 19, 2020
Coast Conference Game
Thu Mar 19, 2020
3:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Tue Mar 24, 2020
Coast Conference Game
Tue Mar 24, 2020
3:00 pm
Gavilan College
Thu Mar 26, 2020
Coast Conference Game
Thu Mar 26, 2020
3:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Tue Mar 31, 2020
Coast Conference Game
Tue Mar 31, 2020
3:00 pm
Cabrillo College
Thu Apr 02, 2020
Coast Conference Game
Thu Apr 02, 2020
3:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Sat Apr 04, 2020
Coast Conference Game
Sat Apr 04, 2020
12:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Tue Apr 07, 2020
Coast Conference Game
Tue Apr 07, 2020
3:00 pm
De Anza College
Thu Apr 09, 2020
Coast Conference Game
Thu Apr 09, 2020
3:00 pm
Mission College
Sat Apr 11, 2020
Coast Conference Game
Sat Apr 11, 2020
12:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Tue Apr 14, 2020
Coast Conference Game
Tue Apr 14, 2020
3:00 pm
Foothill College
Thu Apr 16, 2020
Coast Conference Game
Thu Apr 16, 2020
3:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Tue Apr 21, 2020
Coast Conference Game
Tue Apr 21, 2020
3:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Next 10 days
<< January 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Categories