CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]
Sat Jan 19, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jan 19, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sun Jan 20, 2019
Sun Jan 20, 2019
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
CSM Plaza of the Sun
Tue Jan 22, 2019
Tue Jan 22, 2019
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM North Hall Building 18, Room 206, Center for Academic Excellence
Wed Jan 23, 2019
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
Wed Jan 23, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Sat Jan 26, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jan 26, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Wed Jan 30, 2019
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
Wed Jan 30, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Sat Feb 02, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Feb 02, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Wed Feb 06, 2019
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
Wed Feb 06, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Half day training on February 6 & 13
Wed Feb 06, 2019
1:00 pm - 5:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Fri Feb 08, 2019
Fri Feb 08, 2019
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Sat Feb 09, 2019
Saturdays, February 9 - March 30 (excluding February 16)
Sat Feb 09, 2019
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
CSM South Hall Building 14, Room 104
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Feb 09, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sun Feb 10, 2019
with special guests: The Aragon High School Jazz Ensemble
Sun Feb 10, 2019
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
CSM Theatre Building 03
Tue Feb 12, 2019
Tue Feb 12, 2019
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM North Hall Building 18, Room 206, Center for Academic Excellence
Wed Feb 13, 2019
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
Wed Feb 13, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Half day training on February 6 & 13
Wed Feb 13, 2019
1:00 pm - 5:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Sat Feb 16, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Feb 16, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Wed Feb 20, 2019
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
Wed Feb 20, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Sat Feb 23, 2019
Saturdays, February 9 - March 30 (excluding February 16)
Sat Feb 23, 2019
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
CSM South Hall Building 14, Room 104
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Feb 23, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Tue Feb 26, 2019
Tue Feb 26, 2019
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM North Hall Building 18, Room 206, Center for Academic Excellence
Wed Feb 27, 2019
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
Wed Feb 27, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Sat Mar 02, 2019
Saturdays, February 9 - March 30 (excluding February 16)
Sat Mar 02, 2019
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
CSM South Hall Building 14, Room 104
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Mar 02, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Fri Mar 08, 2019
Fri Mar 08, 2019
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Sat Mar 09, 2019
Saturdays, February 9 - March 30 (excluding February 16)
Sat Mar 09, 2019
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
CSM South Hall Building 14, Room 104
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Mar 09, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Tue Mar 12, 2019
Tue Mar 12, 2019
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM North Hall Building 18, Room 206, Center for Academic Excellence
Wed Mar 13, 2019
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
Wed Mar 13, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Sat Mar 16, 2019
Saturdays, February 9 - March 30 (excluding February 16)
Sat Mar 16, 2019
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
CSM South Hall Building 14, Room 104
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Mar 16, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Wed Mar 20, 2019
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
Wed Mar 20, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Sat Mar 23, 2019
Saturdays, February 9 - March 30 (excluding February 16)
Sat Mar 23, 2019
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
CSM South Hall Building 14, Room 104
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Mar 23, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Tue Mar 26, 2019
Tue Mar 26, 2019
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM North Hall Building 18, Room 206, Center for Academic Excellence
Wed Mar 27, 2019
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
Wed Mar 27, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Sat Mar 30, 2019
Saturdays, February 9 - March 30 (excluding February 16)
Sat Mar 30, 2019
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
CSM South Hall Building 14, Room 104
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Mar 30, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Apr 06, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Apr 06, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Tue Apr 09, 2019
Tue Apr 09, 2019
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM North Hall Building 18, Room 206, Center for Academic Excellence
Wed Apr 10, 2019
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
Wed Apr 10, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Fri Apr 12, 2019
Fri Apr 12, 2019
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Sat Apr 13, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Apr 13, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Wed Apr 17, 2019
Promoting Sustainable Careers
Wed Apr 17, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Fri Apr 19, 2019
A Night of Information for High School Seniors and Parents
Fri Apr 19, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
32nd Presentation of Art & Science
Fri Apr 19, 2019
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
CSM Theatre Building 03
Sat Apr 20, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Apr 20, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Tue Apr 23, 2019
Tue Apr 23, 2019
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM North Hall Building 18, Room 206, Center for Academic Excellence
Wed Apr 24, 2019
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
Wed Apr 24, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Apr 27, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Wed May 01, 2019
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
Wed May 01, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Sat May 04, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat May 04, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Wed May 08, 2019
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
Wed May 08, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Fri May 10, 2019
Fri May 10, 2019
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Sat May 11, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat May 11, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Tue May 14, 2019
Tue May 14, 2019
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM North Hall Building 18, Room 206, Center for Academic Excellence
Wed May 15, 2019
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
Wed May 15, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Sat May 18, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat May 18, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat May 25, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat May 25, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jun 01, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jun 01, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jun 08, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jun 08, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jun 15, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jun 15, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jun 22, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jun 22, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jun 29, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jun 29, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jul 06, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jul 06, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jul 13, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jul 13, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jul 20, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jul 20, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jul 27, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jul 27, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Next 10 days
<< January 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Categories