CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Thanksgiving Holiday Weekend
November 28 - December 1, 2019
Fall 2019 Final Exams
December 10-16, 2019
Spring Semester begins
January 13, 2020
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Event Calendar

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]
Tue Nov 19, 2019
Meet Local Employers and Organizations
Tue Nov 19, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Get familiar with 3D software and learn how to set up and use 3D printers
Tue Nov 19, 2019
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Donate toys for children around the Bay Area
Tue Nov 19, 2019
CSM Central Hall Building 16, Room 150, VROC
Wed Nov 20, 2019
Get familiar with 3D software and learn how to set up and use 3D printers
Wed Nov 20, 2019
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Room 207, Library Classroom
Wed Nov 20, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 195
Donate toys for children around the Bay Area
Wed Nov 20, 2019
CSM Central Hall Building 16, Room 150, VROC
Thu Nov 21, 2019
Get familiar with 3D software and learn how to set up and use 3D printers
Thu Nov 21, 2019
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Open to all faculty, staff, students, and community members
Thu Nov 21, 2019
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 195
Get familiar with 3D software and learn how to set up and use 3D printers
Thu Nov 21, 2019
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Donate toys for children around the Bay Area
Thu Nov 21, 2019
CSM Central Hall Building 16, Room 150, VROC
Fri Nov 22, 2019
Donate toys for children around the Bay Area
Fri Nov 22, 2019
CSM Central Hall Building 16, Room 150, VROC
Sat Nov 23, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Nov 23, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Nov 23, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
CSM Theatre Building 03
Donate toys for children around the Bay Area
Sat Nov 23, 2019
CSM Central Hall Building 16, Room 150, VROC
Sun Nov 24, 2019
Donate toys for children around the Bay Area
Sun Nov 24, 2019
CSM Central Hall Building 16, Room 150, VROC
Mon Nov 25, 2019
Get familiar with 3D software and learn how to set up and use 3D printers
Mon Nov 25, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Get familiar with 3D software and learn how to set up and use 3D printers
Mon Nov 25, 2019
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Donate toys for children around the Bay Area
Mon Nov 25, 2019
CSM Central Hall Building 16, Room 150, VROC
Tue Nov 26, 2019
Get familiar with 3D software and learn how to set up and use 3D printers
Tue Nov 26, 2019
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Tue Nov 26, 2019
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM North Hall Building 18, Room 206, Center for Academic Excellence
Donate toys for children around the Bay Area
Tue Nov 26, 2019
CSM Central Hall Building 16, Room 150, VROC
Wed Nov 27, 2019
Get familiar with 3D software and learn how to set up and use 3D printers
Wed Nov 27, 2019
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Room 207, Library Classroom
Donate toys for children around the Bay Area
Wed Nov 27, 2019
CSM Central Hall Building 16, Room 150, VROC
Thu Nov 28, 2019
Get familiar with 3D software and learn how to set up and use 3D printers
Thu Nov 28, 2019
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Get familiar with 3D software and learn how to set up and use 3D printers
Thu Nov 28, 2019
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Donate toys for children around the Bay Area
Thu Nov 28, 2019
CSM Central Hall Building 16, Room 150, VROC
Fri Nov 29, 2019
Donate toys for children around the Bay Area
Fri Nov 29, 2019
CSM Central Hall Building 16, Room 150, VROC
Sat Nov 30, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Nov 30, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Donate toys for children around the Bay Area
Sat Nov 30, 2019
CSM Central Hall Building 16, Room 150, VROC
Sun Dec 01, 2019
Donate toys for children around the Bay Area
Sun Dec 01, 2019
CSM Central Hall Building 16, Room 150, VROC
Mon Dec 02, 2019
Get familiar with 3D software and learn how to set up and use 3D printers
Mon Dec 02, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Get familiar with 3D software and learn how to set up and use 3D printers
Mon Dec 02, 2019
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Donate toys for children around the Bay Area
Mon Dec 02, 2019
CSM Central Hall Building 16, Room 150, VROC
Tue Dec 03, 2019
Get familiar with 3D software and learn how to set up and use 3D printers
Tue Dec 03, 2019
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Donate toys for children around the Bay Area
Tue Dec 03, 2019
CSM Central Hall Building 16, Room 150, VROC
Wed Dec 04, 2019
Wed Dec 04, 2019
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Get familiar with 3D software and learn how to set up and use 3D printers
Wed Dec 04, 2019
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Room 207, Library Classroom
An all-Sondheim program presented by The Voices of CSM
Wed Dec 04, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CSM Theatre Building 03
Donate toys for children around the Bay Area
Wed Dec 04, 2019
CSM Central Hall Building 16, Room 150, VROC
Thu Dec 05, 2019
Get familiar with 3D software and learn how to set up and use 3D printers
Thu Dec 05, 2019
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Get familiar with 3D software and learn how to set up and use 3D printers
Thu Dec 05, 2019
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Thu Dec 05, 2019
7:00 pm
CSM Theatre Building 03
Donate toys for children around the Bay Area
Thu Dec 05, 2019
CSM Central Hall Building 16, Room 150, VROC
Fri Dec 06, 2019
Fri Dec 06, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Charon, Pluto’s Companion: What We’re Learning from New Horizons
Fri Dec 06, 2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Donate toys for children around the Bay Area
Fri Dec 06, 2019
CSM Central Hall Building 16, Room 150, VROC
Sat Dec 07, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Dec 07, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Free Stargazing on CSM's Rooftop Observatory
Sat Dec 07, 2019
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Rooftop Observatory
Mon Dec 09, 2019
Get familiar with 3D software and learn how to set up and use 3D printers
Mon Dec 09, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Get familiar with 3D software and learn how to set up and use 3D printers
Mon Dec 09, 2019
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Tue Dec 10, 2019
Get familiar with 3D software and learn how to set up and use 3D printers
Tue Dec 10, 2019
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Tue Dec 10, 2019
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM North Hall Building 18, Room 206, Center for Academic Excellence
Wed Dec 11, 2019
Get familiar with 3D software and learn how to set up and use 3D printers
Wed Dec 11, 2019
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Room 207, Library Classroom
Thu Dec 12, 2019
Get familiar with 3D software and learn how to set up and use 3D printers
Thu Dec 12, 2019
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Get familiar with 3D software and learn how to set up and use 3D printers
Thu Dec 12, 2019
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Fri Dec 13, 2019
Fri Dec 13, 2019
7:30 pm - 8:20 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Fri Dec 13, 2019
8:30 pm - 9:20 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Sat Dec 14, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Dec 14, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Dec 21, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Dec 21, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Dec 28, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Dec 28, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jan 04, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jan 04, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jan 11, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jan 11, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Tue Jan 14, 2020
Tue Jan 14, 2020
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM North Hall Building 18, Room 206, Center for Academic Excellence
Sat Jan 18, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jan 18, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jan 25, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jan 25, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Tue Jan 28, 2020
Tue Jan 28, 2020
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM North Hall Building 18, Room 206, Center for Academic Excellence
Sat Feb 01, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Feb 01, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Feb 08, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Feb 08, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Tue Feb 11, 2020
Tue Feb 11, 2020
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM North Hall Building 18, Room 206, Center for Academic Excellence
Sat Feb 15, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Feb 15, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Feb 22, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Feb 22, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Tue Feb 25, 2020
Tue Feb 25, 2020
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM North Hall Building 18, Room 206, Center for Academic Excellence
Sat Feb 29, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Feb 29, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Mar 07, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Mar 07, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Tue Mar 10, 2020
Tue Mar 10, 2020
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM North Hall Building 18, Room 206, Center for Academic Excellence
Sat Mar 14, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Mar 14, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Mar 21, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Mar 21, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Tue Mar 24, 2020
Tue Mar 24, 2020
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM North Hall Building 18, Room 206, Center for Academic Excellence
Sat Mar 28, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Mar 28, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Apr 04, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Apr 04, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Apr 11, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Apr 11, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Tue Apr 14, 2020
Tue Apr 14, 2020
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM North Hall Building 18, Room 206, Center for Academic Excellence
Sat Apr 18, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Apr 18, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Thu Apr 23, 2020
A Night of Information for High School Seniors and Parents
Thu Apr 23, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Sat Apr 25, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Apr 25, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Tue Apr 28, 2020
Tue Apr 28, 2020
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM North Hall Building 18, Room 206, Center for Academic Excellence
Sat May 02, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat May 02, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat May 09, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat May 09, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Tue May 12, 2020
Tue May 12, 2020
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM North Hall Building 18, Room 206, Center for Academic Excellence
Sat May 16, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat May 16, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat May 23, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat May 23, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat May 30, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat May 30, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jun 06, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jun 06, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jun 13, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jun 13, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jun 20, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jun 20, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jun 27, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jun 27, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jul 04, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jul 04, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jul 11, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jul 11, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jul 18, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jul 18, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jul 25, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jul 25, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Next 10 days
<< November 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Categories