CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
COVID-19 Updates
The latest COVID-19 information
Spring Recess
March 29 - April 4
Last day to drop with a "W"
Thursday, April 23
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Event Calendar

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]
Sat Apr 04, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Apr 04, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Mon Apr 06, 2020
Every Monday (8-11 am) and Thursday (12-3 pm)
Mon Apr 06, 2020
8:00 am - 11:00 am
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Wed Apr 08, 2020
Four Weeks, Four Languages
Wed Apr 08, 2020
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 390
Thu Apr 09, 2020
Every Monday (8-11 am) and Thursday (12-3 pm)
Thu Apr 09, 2020
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Every Thursday, 3-5 pm
Thu Apr 09, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Sat Apr 11, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Apr 11, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Mon Apr 13, 2020
Every Monday (8-11 am) and Thursday (12-3 pm)
Mon Apr 13, 2020
8:00 am - 11:00 am
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Tue Apr 14, 2020
Tue Apr 14, 2020
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM North Hall Building 18, Room 206, Center for Academic Excellence
Thu Apr 16, 2020
Every Monday (8-11 am) and Thursday (12-3 pm)
Thu Apr 16, 2020
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Every Thursday, 3-5 pm
Thu Apr 16, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Sat Apr 18, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Apr 18, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Mon Apr 20, 2020
Every Monday (8-11 am) and Thursday (12-3 pm)
Mon Apr 20, 2020
8:00 am - 11:00 am
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Thu Apr 23, 2020
Every Monday (8-11 am) and Thursday (12-3 pm)
Thu Apr 23, 2020
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Every Thursday, 3-5 pm
Thu Apr 23, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
A Night of Information for High School Seniors and Parents
Thu Apr 23, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Sat Apr 25, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Apr 25, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Mon Apr 27, 2020
Every Monday (8-11 am) and Thursday (12-3 pm)
Mon Apr 27, 2020
8:00 am - 11:00 am
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Tue Apr 28, 2020
Tue Apr 28, 2020
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM North Hall Building 18, Room 206, Center for Academic Excellence
Thu Apr 30, 2020
Every Monday (8-11 am) and Thursday (12-3 pm)
Thu Apr 30, 2020
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Every Thursday, 3-5 pm
Thu Apr 30, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Fri May 01, 2020
Guest Speaker Series
Fri May 01, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Sat May 02, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat May 02, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Free Stargazing on CSM's Rooftop Observatory
Sat May 02, 2020
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Rooftop Observatory
Mon May 04, 2020
Every Monday (8-11 am) and Thursday (12-3 pm)
Mon May 04, 2020
8:00 am - 11:00 am
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Wed May 06, 2020
Four Weeks, Four Languages
Wed May 06, 2020
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 390
Thu May 07, 2020
Every Monday (8-11 am) and Thursday (12-3 pm)
Thu May 07, 2020
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Every Thursday, 3-5 pm
Thu May 07, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Fri May 08, 2020
Exploding Universe: Out of Devastation Comes New Creation
Fri May 08, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:20 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Exploding Universe: Out of Devastation Comes New Creation
Fri May 08, 2020
8:30 pm - 9:20 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Sat May 09, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat May 09, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Mon May 11, 2020
Every Monday (8-11 am) and Thursday (12-3 pm)
Mon May 11, 2020
8:00 am - 11:00 am
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Tue May 12, 2020
Tue May 12, 2020
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM North Hall Building 18, Room 206, Center for Academic Excellence
Thu May 14, 2020
Every Monday (8-11 am) and Thursday (12-3 pm)
Thu May 14, 2020
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Every Thursday, 3-5 pm
Thu May 14, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Sat May 16, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat May 16, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Mon May 18, 2020
Every Monday (8-11 am) and Thursday (12-3 pm)
Mon May 18, 2020
8:00 am - 11:00 am
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Thu May 21, 2020
Every Monday (8-11 am) and Thursday (12-3 pm)
Thu May 21, 2020
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Every Thursday, 3-5 pm
Thu May 21, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Sat May 23, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat May 23, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat May 30, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat May 30, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jun 06, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jun 06, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jun 13, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jun 13, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jun 20, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jun 20, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jun 27, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jun 27, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jul 04, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jul 04, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jul 11, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jul 11, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jul 18, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jul 18, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jul 25, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jul 25, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Aug 01, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Aug 01, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Aug 08, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Aug 08, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Aug 15, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Aug 15, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Aug 22, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Aug 22, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Aug 29, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Aug 29, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Sep 05, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Sep 05, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Sep 12, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Sep 12, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Sep 19, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Sep 19, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Sep 26, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Sep 26, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Oct 03, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Oct 03, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Oct 10, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Oct 10, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Oct 17, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Oct 17, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Oct 24, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Oct 24, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Oct 31, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Oct 31, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Next 10 days
<< April 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Categories