CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Event Calendar

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]
Tue Jul 23, 2019
Tue Jul 23, 2019
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Wed Jul 24, 2019
Wed Jul 24, 2019
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Thu Jul 25, 2019
Thu Jul 25, 2019
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Sat Jul 27, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jul 27, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Thu Aug 01, 2019
Thu Aug 01, 2019
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Fri Aug 09, 2019
Phantom of the Universe
Fri Aug 09, 2019
7:30 pm - 8:20 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Phantom of the Universe
Fri Aug 09, 2019
8:30 pm - 9:20 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Sat Aug 10, 2019
Free Stargazing on CSM's Rooftop Observatory
Sat Aug 10, 2019
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Rooftop Observatory
Tue Aug 20, 2019
Meet Local Employers and Organizations
Tue Aug 20, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Tue Aug 27, 2019
Meet Local Employers and Organizations
Tue Aug 27, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Tue Sep 03, 2019
Meet Local Employers and Organizations
Tue Sep 03, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Tue Sep 10, 2019
Meet Local Employers and Organizations
Tue Sep 10, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Tue Sep 17, 2019
Meet Local Employers and Organizations
Tue Sep 17, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Tue Sep 24, 2019
Meet Local Employers and Organizations
Tue Sep 24, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Tue Oct 01, 2019
Meet Local Employers and Organizations
Tue Oct 01, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Wed Oct 02, 2019
Meet professionals and explore opportunities
Wed Oct 02, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Tue Oct 08, 2019
Meet Local Employers and Organizations
Tue Oct 08, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Tue Oct 15, 2019
Meet Local Employers and Organizations
Tue Oct 15, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Tue Oct 22, 2019
Meet Local Employers and Organizations
Tue Oct 22, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Tue Oct 29, 2019
Meet Local Employers and Organizations
Tue Oct 29, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Tue Nov 05, 2019
Meet Local Employers and Organizations
Tue Nov 05, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Tue Nov 12, 2019
Meet Local Employers and Organizations
Tue Nov 12, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Tue Nov 19, 2019
Meet Local Employers and Organizations
Tue Nov 19, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Tue Nov 26, 2019
Meet Local Employers and Organizations
Tue Nov 26, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Tue Dec 03, 2019
Meet Local Employers and Organizations
Tue Dec 03, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Next 10 days
<< July 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Categories