CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]
Wed Jan 23, 2019
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
Wed Jan 23, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Thu Jan 24, 2019
Drop-in available
Thu Jan 24, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Wed Jan 30, 2019
Wed Jan 30, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Wed Jan 30, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
Wed Jan 30, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Tue Feb 05, 2019
Drop-in available
Tue Feb 05, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Wed Feb 06, 2019
Wed Feb 06, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
Wed Feb 06, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Half day training on February 6 & 13
Wed Feb 06, 2019
1:00 pm - 5:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Thu Feb 07, 2019
Thu Feb 07, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Tue Feb 12, 2019
Tue Feb 12, 2019
10:30 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Wed Feb 13, 2019
Wed Feb 13, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
Wed Feb 13, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Half day training on February 6 & 13
Wed Feb 13, 2019
1:00 pm - 5:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Wed Feb 20, 2019
Wed Feb 20, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
Wed Feb 20, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Fri Feb 22, 2019
Fri Feb 22, 2019
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
UC Davis
Mon Feb 25, 2019
Mon Feb 25, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Wed Feb 27, 2019
Wed Feb 27, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
Wed Feb 27, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Wed Mar 06, 2019
Wed Mar 06, 2019
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
UC Berkeley
Wed Mar 13, 2019
Wed Mar 13, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Drop-in available
Wed Mar 13, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Wed Mar 13, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
Wed Mar 13, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Wed Mar 20, 2019
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
Wed Mar 20, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Mon Mar 25, 2019
Mon Mar 25, 2019
10:30 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Wed Mar 27, 2019
Wed Mar 27, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
Wed Mar 27, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Tue Apr 09, 2019
Drop-in available
Tue Apr 09, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Wed Apr 10, 2019
Wed Apr 10, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Wed Apr 10, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
Wed Apr 10, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Wed Apr 17, 2019
Promoting Sustainable Careers
Wed Apr 17, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Mon Apr 22, 2019
Mon Apr 22, 2019
10:30 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Wed Apr 24, 2019
Wed Apr 24, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
Wed Apr 24, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Mon Apr 29, 2019
Drop-in available
Mon Apr 29, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Wed May 01, 2019
Wed May 01, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
Wed May 01, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Mon May 06, 2019
Drop-in available
Mon May 06, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Wed May 08, 2019
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
Wed May 08, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Thu May 09, 2019
Thu May 09, 2019
10:30 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Wed May 15, 2019
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
Wed May 15, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Next 10 days
<< January 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Categories