CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Fall 2019 Final Exams
December 10-16, 2019
Winter Recess
December 24 - January 12
Spring Semester begins
January 13, 2020
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Event Calendar

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]
Tue Jan 21, 2020
Tue Jan 21, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Tue Jan 21, 2020
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Wed Jan 22, 2020
Wed Jan 22, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Mon Jan 27, 2020
Mon Jan 27, 2020
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Mon Jan 27, 2020
2:15 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Tue Jan 28, 2020
Tue Jan 28, 2020
10:30 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Super Soccer Stars and AVID Tutoring
Tue Jan 28, 2020
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Wed Jan 29, 2020
Wed Jan 29, 2020
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Wed Jan 29, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Mon Feb 03, 2020
Mon Feb 03, 2020
2:15 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Tue Feb 04, 2020
Gymtowne Gymnastics Coastside and Hines Real Estate
Tue Feb 04, 2020
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Wed Feb 05, 2020
Come and learn how you can “shadow” someone in your intended career field for a day!
Wed Feb 05, 2020
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CSM South Hall Building 14, Room 215
Thu Feb 06, 2020
Thu Feb 06, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Mon Feb 10, 2020
Mon Feb 10, 2020
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Mon Feb 10, 2020
2:15 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Tue Feb 11, 2020
FedEx and College Nannies and Sitters
Tue Feb 11, 2020
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Come and learn how you can “shadow” someone in your intended career field for a day!
Tue Feb 11, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Come and learn how you can “shadow” someone in your intended career field for a day!
Tue Feb 11, 2020
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Wed Feb 12, 2020
Wed Feb 12, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Mon Feb 17, 2020
Mon Feb 17, 2020
2:15 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Tue Feb 18, 2020
Tue Feb 18, 2020
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Wed Feb 19, 2020
Wed Feb 19, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Fri Feb 21, 2020
Fri Feb 21, 2020
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340H
Mon Feb 24, 2020
Mon Feb 24, 2020
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Mon Feb 24, 2020
2:15 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Tue Feb 25, 2020
Tue Feb 25, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Tue Feb 25, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Tue Feb 25, 2020
10:30 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Drop-in only
Tue Feb 25, 2020
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
ClubZ Tutoring and U.S. Census Bureau on campus
Tue Feb 25, 2020
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Wed Feb 26, 2020
Wed Feb 26, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Thu Feb 27, 2020
Thu Feb 27, 2020
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Mon Mar 02, 2020
Mon Mar 02, 2020
2:15 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Wed Mar 04, 2020
Wed Mar 04, 2020
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Mon Mar 09, 2020
Mon Mar 09, 2020
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Mon Mar 09, 2020
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Mon Mar 09, 2020
2:15 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Tue Mar 10, 2020
Tue Mar 10, 2020
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Wed Mar 11, 2020
Wed Mar 11, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Mon Mar 16, 2020
Mon Mar 16, 2020
2:15 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Tue Mar 17, 2020
Tue Mar 17, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Mon Mar 23, 2020
Mon Mar 23, 2020
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Mon Mar 23, 2020
2:15 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Wed Mar 25, 2020
Wed Mar 25, 2020
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Wed Mar 25, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Thu Mar 26, 2020
Drop-in only
Thu Mar 26, 2020
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Mon Mar 30, 2020
Mon Mar 30, 2020
2:15 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Mon Apr 06, 2020
Mon Apr 06, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Mon Apr 06, 2020
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Mon Apr 06, 2020
2:15 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Tue Apr 07, 2020
Tue Apr 07, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Mon Apr 13, 2020
Mon Apr 13, 2020
2:15 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Tue Apr 14, 2020
Tue Apr 14, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Tue Apr 14, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Wed Apr 15, 2020
Promoting Sustainable Careers
Wed Apr 15, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Thu Apr 16, 2020
Thu Apr 16, 2020
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Mon Apr 20, 2020
Mon Apr 20, 2020
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Mon Apr 20, 2020
2:15 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Tue Apr 21, 2020
Tue Apr 21, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Wed Apr 22, 2020
Wed Apr 22, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Thu Apr 23, 2020
Thu Apr 23, 2020
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Mon Apr 27, 2020
Mon Apr 27, 2020
2:15 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Tue Apr 28, 2020
Tue Apr 28, 2020
10:30 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Mon May 04, 2020
Mon May 04, 2020
2:15 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Wed May 06, 2020
Wed May 06, 2020
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Wed May 06, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Wed May 06, 2020
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Mon May 11, 2020
Mon May 11, 2020
2:15 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Tue May 12, 2020
Tue May 12, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Tue May 12, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Tue May 12, 2020
10:30 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Wed May 13, 2020
Wed May 13, 2020
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Next 10 days
<< January 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Categories