CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Event Calendar

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]
Mon Sep 16, 2019
Mon Sep 16, 2019
2:15 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 401, City View A Conference Room
Tue Sep 17, 2019
Meet Local Employers and Organizations
Tue Sep 17, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Tue Sep 17, 2019
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Wed Sep 18, 2019
Wed Sep 18, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Wed Sep 18, 2019
11:10 am - 12:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Mon Sep 23, 2019
Mon Sep 23, 2019
11:10 am - 12:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Mon Sep 23, 2019
2:15 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Tue Sep 24, 2019
Meet Local Employers and Organizations
Tue Sep 24, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Tue Sep 24, 2019
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Wed Sep 25, 2019
Wed Sep 25, 2019
9:10 am - 10:00 am
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Thu Sep 26, 2019
Thu Sep 26, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Mon Sep 30, 2019
Mon Sep 30, 2019
2:15 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 401, City View A Conference Room
Tue Oct 01, 2019
Tue Oct 01, 2019
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Tue Oct 01, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Wed Oct 02, 2019
Meet professionals and explore opportunities
Wed Oct 02, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Wed Oct 02, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Mon Oct 07, 2019
Mon Oct 07, 2019
2:15 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Tue Oct 08, 2019
Tue Oct 08, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Tue Oct 08, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Tue Oct 08, 2019
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Meet Local Employers and Organizations
Tue Oct 08, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Tue Oct 08, 2019
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Wed Oct 09, 2019
Wed Oct 09, 2019
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
UC Berkeley
Mon Oct 14, 2019
Mon Oct 14, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Mon Oct 14, 2019
2:15 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Tue Oct 15, 2019
Tue Oct 15, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Meet Local Employers and Organizations
Tue Oct 15, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Wed Oct 16, 2019
Wed Oct 16, 2019
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Mon Oct 21, 2019
Mon Oct 21, 2019
11:10 am - 12:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Mon Oct 21, 2019
2:15 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Tue Oct 22, 2019
Meet Local Employers and Organizations
Tue Oct 22, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Wed Oct 23, 2019
Wed Oct 23, 2019
9:10 am - 10:00 am
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Wed Oct 23, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room & Counseling Support Center
Mon Oct 28, 2019
Mon Oct 28, 2019
9:10 am - 10:00 am
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Mon Oct 28, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Major Mondays workshop series
Mon Oct 28, 2019
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Mon Oct 28, 2019
2:15 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Tue Oct 29, 2019
Meet Local Employers and Organizations
Tue Oct 29, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Wed Oct 30, 2019
Wed Oct 30, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Mon Nov 04, 2019
Mon Nov 04, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Mon Nov 04, 2019
2:15 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Tue Nov 05, 2019
Tue Nov 05, 2019
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Tue Nov 05, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Meet Local Employers and Organizations
Tue Nov 05, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Tue Nov 05, 2019
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Wed Nov 06, 2019
Wed Nov 06, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Tue Nov 12, 2019
Tue Nov 12, 2019
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Meet Local Employers and Organizations
Tue Nov 12, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Wed Nov 13, 2019
Wed Nov 13, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Wed Nov 13, 2019
11:10 am - 12:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Mon Nov 18, 2019
Mon Nov 18, 2019
2:15 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Tue Nov 19, 2019
Tue Nov 19, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Meet Local Employers and Organizations
Tue Nov 19, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Tue Nov 19, 2019
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Mon Nov 25, 2019
Mon Nov 25, 2019
11:10 am - 12:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Mon Nov 25, 2019
2:15 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Tue Nov 26, 2019
Tue Nov 26, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Wed Nov 27, 2019
Wed Nov 27, 2019
9:10 am - 10:00 am
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Wed Nov 27, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Mon Dec 02, 2019
Mon Dec 02, 2019
2:15 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Tue Dec 03, 2019
Tue Dec 03, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Wed Dec 04, 2019
Wed Dec 04, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Thu Dec 05, 2019
Thu Dec 05, 2019
7:00 pm
CSM Theatre Building 03
Fri Dec 06, 2019
Fri Dec 06, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
Tue Dec 10, 2019
Tue Dec 10, 2019
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Wed Apr 15, 2020
Promoting Sustainable Careers
Wed Apr 15, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Next 10 days
<< September 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Categories