CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Presidents Day Weekend
No classes February 14-17
Flex Day - No Classes
Friday, March 27
Spring Recess
March 29 - April 4
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Event Calendar

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]
Wed Feb 19, 2020
Part of the Science-in-Action Speaker Series at CSM
Wed Feb 19, 2020
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Sat Feb 29, 2020
Free Stargazing on CSM's Rooftop Observatory
Sat Feb 29, 2020
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Rooftop Observatory
Wed Mar 04, 2020
Part of the Science-in-Action Speaker Series at CSM
Wed Mar 04, 2020
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Fri Mar 06, 2020
Resolving the Local Universe with the Hubble and James Webb Space Telescopes
Fri Mar 06, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Fri Mar 13, 2020
Incoming!: Asteroids, Comets, and the Hard-Hitting Stories of Our Cosmic Origins
Fri Mar 13, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:20 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Incoming!: Asteroids, Comets, and the Hard-Hitting Stories of Our Cosmic Origins
Fri Mar 13, 2020
8:30 pm - 9:20 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Wed Mar 18, 2020
Part of the Science-in-Action Speaker Series at CSM
Wed Mar 18, 2020
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Fri Apr 03, 2020
Guest Speaker Series
Fri Apr 03, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Sat Apr 04, 2020
Free Stargazing on CSM's Rooftop Observatory
Sat Apr 04, 2020
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Rooftop Observatory
Wed Apr 08, 2020
Part of the Science-in-Action Speaker Series at CSM
Wed Apr 08, 2020
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Fri Apr 10, 2020
When is a Painting Finished?
Fri Apr 10, 2020
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
CSM Theatre Building 03
Wed Apr 15, 2020
Promoting Sustainable Careers
Wed Apr 15, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Wed Apr 29, 2020
Fri May 01, 2020
Guest Speaker Series
Fri May 01, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Sat May 02, 2020
Free Stargazing on CSM's Rooftop Observatory
Sat May 02, 2020
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Rooftop Observatory
Fri May 08, 2020
Exploding Universe: Out of Devastation Comes New Creation
Fri May 08, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:20 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Exploding Universe: Out of Devastation Comes New Creation
Fri May 08, 2020
8:30 pm - 9:20 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Next 10 days
<< February 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Categories