CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Veterans Day - No Classes
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020
Last day to withdraw with a "W" grade
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
Thanksgiving Holiday
No classes Nov 26-29, 2020
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Event Calendar

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]
Sun Oct 11, 2020
Sun Oct 11, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Online
Mon Oct 12, 2020
Mon Oct 12, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online
Mon Oct 12, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Online
Tue Oct 13, 2020
Tue Oct 13, 2020
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Zoom
Transfer Advising to CSUEB
Tue Oct 13, 2020
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Zoom
Tue Oct 13, 2020
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Online
CSU Admissions/Application Workshop
Tue Oct 13, 2020
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Online
Tue Oct 13, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online
Tue Oct 13, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online
Tue Oct 13, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Online
Wed Oct 14, 2020
Wed Oct 14, 2020
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Zoom
Wed Oct 14, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online
Wed Oct 14, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Online
Thu Oct 15, 2020
Thu Oct 15, 2020
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Zoom
Thu Oct 15, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online
Thu Oct 15, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Online
Fri Oct 16, 2020
Fri Oct 16, 2020
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online
Fri Oct 16, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Online
Sat Oct 17, 2020
Sat Oct 17, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Online
Sun Oct 18, 2020
Sun Oct 18, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Online
Mon Oct 19, 2020
Mon Oct 19, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Zoom
Mon Oct 19, 2020
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Online
Hiring for the holiday season!
Mon Oct 19, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Zoom
Mon Oct 19, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online
Mon Oct 19, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Online
Tue Oct 20, 2020
Tue Oct 20, 2020
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Zoom
Tue Oct 20, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online
Tue Oct 20, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online
Tue Oct 20, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Online
Wed Oct 21, 2020
Wed Oct 21, 2020
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Zoom
Wed Oct 21, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online
Wed Oct 21, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Online
Thu Oct 22, 2020
Thu Oct 22, 2020
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Zoom
Thu Oct 22, 2020
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Zoom
CSU Application Workshop
Thu Oct 22, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Zoom
Thu Oct 22, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online
Thu Oct 22, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Online
Fri Oct 23, 2020
Fri Oct 23, 2020
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online
Fri Oct 23, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Online
Sat Oct 24, 2020
Sat Oct 24, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Online
Sun Oct 25, 2020
Sun Oct 25, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Online
Mon Oct 26, 2020
Mon Oct 26, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online
Mon Oct 26, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Online
Tue Oct 27, 2020
Tue Oct 27, 2020
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Zoom
CSU Admissions/Application Workshop
Tue Oct 27, 2020
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Zoom
Tue Oct 27, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online
Tue Oct 27, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online
Tue Oct 27, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Online
Wed Oct 28, 2020
Wed Oct 28, 2020
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Zoom
Wed Oct 28, 2020
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Zoom
UC Admissions Workshop
Wed Oct 28, 2020
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Zoom
Wed Oct 28, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online
UC Application & Personal Insight Questions Workshop
Wed Oct 28, 2020
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Zoom
Wed Oct 28, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Online
Thu Oct 29, 2020
Thu Oct 29, 2020
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Zoom
Thu Oct 29, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online
Thu Oct 29, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Online
Fri Oct 30, 2020
Fri Oct 30, 2020
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online
Fri Oct 30, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Online
Next 10 days
<< October 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Categories