CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Event Calendar

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]
Thu May 09, 2019
Thu May 09, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Thu May 09, 2019
10:30 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Get familiar with 3D software and learn how to set up and use 3D printers
Thu May 09, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Thu May 09, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
CCCAA NorCal Super Regional Playoffs - Game 1
Thu May 09, 2019
3:00 pm
Sacramento City College
CSM & Cañada College
Thu May 09, 2019
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Fri May 10, 2019
Get familiar with 3D software and learn how to set up and use 3D printers
Fri May 10, 2019
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Presented by the Multicultural & Dream Center
Fri May 10, 2019
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 180
Fri May 10, 2019
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
CCCAA NorCal Super Regional Playoffs - Game 1
Fri May 10, 2019
2:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
CCCAA NorCal Super Regional Playoffs - Game 2
Fri May 10, 2019
3:00 pm
Sacramento City College
A Celebration of Achievement through Scholarship
Fri May 10, 2019
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Phantom of the Universe
Fri May 10, 2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Phantom of the Universe
Fri May 10, 2019
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Friday, May 10 - Sunday, May 12
Fri May 10, 2019
TBA
CSM & Cañada College
Fri May 10, 2019
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Sat May 11, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat May 11, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
CCCAA NorCal Super Regional Playoffs - Game 2
Sat May 11, 2019
12:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
CCCAA NorCal Super Regional Playoffs - Game 3 (if necessary)
Sat May 11, 2019
1:00 pm
Sacramento City College
CCCAA NorCal Super Regional Playoffs - Game 3 (if necessary)
Sat May 11, 2019
2:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Free Stargazing on CSM's Rooftop Observatory
Sat May 11, 2019
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Rooftop Observatory
Friday, May 10 - Sunday, May 12
Sat May 11, 2019
TBA
Sat May 11, 2019
Modesto Junior College
Sun May 12, 2019
Friday, May 10 - Sunday, May 12
Sun May 12, 2019
TBA
Mon May 13, 2019
Mon May 13, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
CSM Music Building 02, Room 110, Choral Room
CSM & Cañada College
Mon May 13, 2019
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Tue May 14, 2019
Tue May 14, 2019
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM North Hall Building 18, Room 206, Center for Academic Excellence
Concert Choir Performance
Tue May 14, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
CSM Music Building 02, Room 110, Choral Room
CSM & Cañada College
Tue May 14, 2019
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
By appointment for continuing and new concurrent enrollment students
Tue May 14, 2019
CSM
Wed May 15, 2019
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
Wed May 15, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Get familiar with 3D software and learn how to set up and use 3D printers
Wed May 15, 2019
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Celebrating Mana Program Graduates/Transfers
Wed May 15, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Wed May 15, 2019
7:00 pm
CSM Theatre Building 03
CSM & Cañada College
Wed May 15, 2019
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Thu May 16, 2019
Get familiar with 3D software and learn how to set up and use 3D printers
Thu May 16, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Thu May 16, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
CSM & Cañada College
Thu May 16, 2019
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Fri May 17, 2019
Get familiar with 3D software and learn how to set up and use 3D printers
Fri May 17, 2019
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Presented by the Multicultural & Dream Center
Fri May 17, 2019
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 180
Fri May 17, 2019
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Fri May 17, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
CCCAA State Championships - Game 1
Fri May 17, 2019
1:30 pm
Bakersfield College
In Collaboration with the Aragon High School Jazz Ensemble
Fri May 17, 2019
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
CSM Theatre Building 03
CSM & Cañada College
Fri May 17, 2019
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Sat May 18, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat May 18, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Saturday, May 18 - Friday, May 24
Sat May 18, 2019
CSM
Sun May 19, 2019
Saturday, May 18 - Friday, May 24
Sun May 19, 2019
CSM
Mon May 20, 2019
Mon May 20, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
CSM Music Building 02, Room 110, Choral Room
Saturday, May 18 - Friday, May 24
Mon May 20, 2019
CSM
Tue May 21, 2019
Saturday, May 18 - Friday, May 24
Tue May 21, 2019
CSM
Wed May 22, 2019
Voice Class Performance
Wed May 22, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CSM Music Building 02, Room 110, Choral Room
Saturday, May 18 - Friday, May 24
Wed May 22, 2019
CSM
Thu May 23, 2019
Celebration for students who are transferring in Fall 2019
Thu May 23, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Saturday, May 18 - Friday, May 24
Thu May 23, 2019
CSM
Fri May 24, 2019
97th Annual Commencement Ceremony
Fri May 24, 2019
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Saturday, May 18 - Friday, May 24
Fri May 24, 2019
CSM
Sat May 25, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat May 25, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Saturday, May 25 - Sunday, May 26
Sat May 25, 2019
CSM
Sun May 26, 2019
Saturday, May 25 - Sunday, May 26
Sun May 26, 2019
CSM
Mon May 27, 2019
Mon May 27, 2019
CSM
Sat Jun 01, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jun 01, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Tue Jun 04, 2019
Sat Jun 08, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jun 08, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Free Stargazing on CSM's Rooftop Observatory
Sat Jun 08, 2019
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Rooftop Observatory
Mon Jun 10, 2019
Authorization code from instructor needed
Mon Jun 10, 2019
CSM
For day and evening classes
Mon Jun 10, 2019
CSM
Tue Jun 11, 2019
Authorization code from instructor needed
Tue Jun 11, 2019
CSM
Wed Jun 12, 2019
Authorization code from instructor needed
Wed Jun 12, 2019
CSM
Thu Jun 13, 2019
Authorization code from instructor needed
Thu Jun 13, 2019
CSM
Fri Jun 14, 2019
Moons: World of Mystery
Fri Jun 14, 2019
7:30 pm - 8:20 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Moons: World of Mystery
Fri Jun 14, 2019
8:30 pm - 9:20 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Authorization code from instructor needed
Fri Jun 14, 2019
CSM
Sat Jun 15, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jun 15, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Mon Jun 17, 2019
Thu Jun 20, 2019
Thu Jun 20, 2019
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Sat Jun 22, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jun 22, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Wed Jun 26, 2019
Wed Jun 26, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Thu Jun 27, 2019
Thu Jun 27, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Sat Jun 29, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jun 29, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Thu Jul 04, 2019
No Classes
Thu Jul 04, 2019
CSM
Fri Jul 05, 2019
Sat Jul 06, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jul 06, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Free Stargazing on CSM's Rooftop Observatory
Sat Jul 06, 2019
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Rooftop Observatory
Wed Jul 10, 2019
Wed Jul 10, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Thu Jul 11, 2019
Thu Jul 11, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Thu Jul 11, 2019
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Fri Jul 12, 2019
Secret Lives of Stars
Fri Jul 12, 2019
7:30 pm - 8:20 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Secret Lives of Stars
Fri Jul 12, 2019
8:30 pm - 9:20 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Sat Jul 13, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jul 13, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Thu Jul 18, 2019
Thu Jul 18, 2019
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Sat Jul 20, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jul 20, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jul 20, 2019
CSM
Tue Jul 23, 2019
Tue Jul 23, 2019
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Wed Jul 24, 2019
Wed Jul 24, 2019
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Thu Jul 25, 2019
Thu Jul 25, 2019
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Sat Jul 27, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jul 27, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jul 27, 2019
CSM
Next 10 days
<< September 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Categories