CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Event Calendar

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]
Wed Jan 27, 2021
On a space available basis (See Instructor for late add authorization code)
Wed Jan 27, 2021
CSM
Thu Jan 28, 2021
Thu Jan 28, 2021
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Online
The Shared History of African American & Latinx Peoples'
Thu Jan 28, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Zoom
On a space available basis (See Instructor for late add authorization code)
Thu Jan 28, 2021
CSM
Fri Jan 29, 2021
Zoom Meetings
Fri Jan 29, 2021
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
On a space available basis (See Instructor for late add authorization code)
Fri Jan 29, 2021
CSM
Sat Jan 30, 2021
On a space available basis (See Instructor for late add authorization code)
Sat Jan 30, 2021
CSM
Sun Jan 31, 2021
On a space available basis (See Instructor for late add authorization code)
Sun Jan 31, 2021
CSM
Mon Feb 01, 2021
Mon Feb 01, 2021
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Online
On a space available basis (See Instructor for late add authorization code)
Mon Feb 01, 2021
CSM
Tue Feb 02, 2021
Tue Feb 02, 2021
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Online
Zoom Meetings
Tue Feb 02, 2021
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Wed Feb 03, 2021
Wed Feb 03, 2021
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Online
Wed Feb 03, 2021
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Zoom
Thu Feb 04, 2021
Thu Feb 04, 2021
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Online
TOP Thursday Workshops
Thu Feb 04, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Online
Fri Feb 05, 2021
Zoom Meetings
Fri Feb 05, 2021
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Sun Feb 07, 2021
Mon Feb 08, 2021
Mon Feb 08, 2021
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Online
Mon Feb 08, 2021
CSM
Tue Feb 09, 2021
Tue Feb 09, 2021
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Online
Tue Feb 09, 2021
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Zoom Meetings
Tue Feb 09, 2021
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Wed Feb 10, 2021
Using JobSpeaker, CSM's Job Search Platform
Wed Feb 10, 2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Zoom
Wed Feb 10, 2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Zoom
Zoom Drop-In
Wed Feb 10, 2021
Zoom
Thu Feb 11, 2021
Thu Feb 11, 2021
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Online
TOP Thursday Workshops
Thu Feb 11, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Online
Fri Feb 12, 2021
Zoom Meetings
Fri Feb 12, 2021
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
No classes Friday, February 12 through Monday, February 15
Fri Feb 12, 2021
CSM
Sat Feb 13, 2021
No classes Friday, February 12 through Monday, February 15
Sat Feb 13, 2021
CSM
Sun Feb 14, 2021
No classes Friday, February 12 through Monday, February 15
Sun Feb 14, 2021
CSM
Mon Feb 15, 2021
Mon Feb 15, 2021
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Online
No classes Friday, February 12 through Monday, February 15
Mon Feb 15, 2021
CSM
Tue Feb 16, 2021
Tue Feb 16, 2021
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Online
Tue Feb 16, 2021
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Online
Zoom Meetings
Tue Feb 16, 2021
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Come celebrate the year of the Ox!
Tue Feb 16, 2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Zoom
Wed Feb 17, 2021
Common Application Workshop
Wed Feb 17, 2021
12:10 pm - 1:00 pm
Zoom
Part of the Science-in-Action Speaker Series at CSM
Wed Feb 17, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Zoom
Thu Feb 18, 2021
Thu Feb 18, 2021
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Online
TOP Thursday Workshops
Thu Feb 18, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Online
Fri Feb 19, 2021
Zoom Meetings
Fri Feb 19, 2021
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Mon Feb 22, 2021
Mon Feb 22, 2021
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Online
Tue Feb 23, 2021
Tue Feb 23, 2021
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Online
Presented by Dr. Frederick L. Gaines
Tue Feb 23, 2021
11:10 am - 12:45 pm
Zoom
Presented by CSM English Professor Jeramy Wallace
Tue Feb 23, 2021
2:10 pm - 3:30 pm
Zoom
Tue Feb 23, 2021
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Zoom Meetings
Tue Feb 23, 2021
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
A conversation with Amy Lauer, Senior Vice President, Sephora @Kohls
Tue Feb 23, 2021
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Wed Feb 24, 2021
Wed Feb 24, 2021
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM
Thu Feb 25, 2021
Thu Feb 25, 2021
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Online
TOP Thursday Workshops
Thu Feb 25, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Online
Fri Feb 26, 2021
Zoom Meetings
Fri Feb 26, 2021
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Mon Mar 01, 2021
Mon Mar 01, 2021
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Online
Tue Mar 02, 2021
Tue Mar 02, 2021
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Online
Hiring immediately for positions in the Bay Area!
Tue Mar 02, 2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Zoom
Zoom Meetings
Tue Mar 02, 2021
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Wed Mar 03, 2021
Wed Mar 03, 2021
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Online
Part of the Science-in-Action Speaker Series at CSM
Wed Mar 03, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Zoom
Thu Mar 04, 2021
Thu Mar 04, 2021
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Online
TOP Thursday Workshops
Thu Mar 04, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Online
Next 10 days
<< June 2021 >>
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Categories