CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Summer 2020 grades available
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Fall Semester 2020 begins
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Labor Day Weekend
September 5-7, 2020
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Event Calendar

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]
Wed Jul 15, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Wed Jul 15, 2020
Online
Thu Jul 16, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Thu Jul 16, 2020
Online
Fri Jul 17, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Fri Jul 17, 2020
Online
Sat Jul 18, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sat Jul 18, 2020
Online
Sun Jul 19, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sun Jul 19, 2020
Online
Mon Jul 20, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Mon Jul 20, 2020
Online
Tue Jul 21, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Tue Jul 21, 2020
Online
Wed Jul 22, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Wed Jul 22, 2020
Online
Thu Jul 23, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Thu Jul 23, 2020
Online
Fri Jul 24, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Fri Jul 24, 2020
Online
Sat Jul 25, 2020
Sat Jul 25, 2020
CSM
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sat Jul 25, 2020
Online
Sun Jul 26, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sun Jul 26, 2020
Online
Mon Jul 27, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Mon Jul 27, 2020
Online
Tue Jul 28, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Tue Jul 28, 2020
Online
Wed Jul 29, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Wed Jul 29, 2020
Online
Thu Jul 30, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Thu Jul 30, 2020
Online
Fri Jul 31, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Fri Jul 31, 2020
Online
Sat Aug 01, 2020
Sat Aug 01, 2020
CSM
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sat Aug 01, 2020
Online
Sun Aug 02, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sun Aug 02, 2020
Online
Mon Aug 03, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Mon Aug 03, 2020
Online
Tue Aug 04, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Tue Aug 04, 2020
Online
Wed Aug 05, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Wed Aug 05, 2020
Online
Thu Aug 06, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Thu Aug 06, 2020
Online
Fri Aug 07, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Fri Aug 07, 2020
Online
Sat Aug 08, 2020
Sat Aug 08, 2020
CSM
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sat Aug 08, 2020
Online
Sun Aug 09, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sun Aug 09, 2020
Online
Mon Aug 10, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Mon Aug 10, 2020
Online
Tue Aug 11, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Tue Aug 11, 2020
Online
Wed Aug 12, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Wed Aug 12, 2020
Online
Thu Aug 13, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Thu Aug 13, 2020
Online
Fri Aug 14, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Fri Aug 14, 2020
Online
Sat Aug 15, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sat Aug 15, 2020
Online
Sun Aug 16, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sun Aug 16, 2020
Online
Mon Aug 17, 2020
Professional Development for Staff, Faculty, and Administration
Mon Aug 17, 2020
CSM
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Mon Aug 17, 2020
Online
Tue Aug 18, 2020
Professional Development for Staff, Faculty, and Administration
Tue Aug 18, 2020
CSM
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Tue Aug 18, 2020
Online
Wed Aug 19, 2020
Wed Aug 19, 2020
CSM
Wednesday, August 19 - Tuesday, August 25
Wed Aug 19, 2020
Online
By appointment for new, former, and continuing students
Wed Aug 19, 2020
Online
Thu Aug 20, 2020
Wednesday, August 19 - Tuesday, August 25
Thu Aug 20, 2020
Online
Fri Aug 21, 2020
Wednesday, August 19 - Tuesday, August 25
Fri Aug 21, 2020
Online
Sat Aug 22, 2020
Wednesday, August 19 - Tuesday, August 25
Sat Aug 22, 2020
Online
Sun Aug 23, 2020
Wednesday, August 19 - Tuesday, August 25
Sun Aug 23, 2020
Online
Mon Aug 24, 2020
Wednesday, August 19 - Tuesday, August 25
Mon Aug 24, 2020
Online
Tue Aug 25, 2020
Wednesday, August 19 - Tuesday, August 25
Tue Aug 25, 2020
Online
Tue Sep 01, 2020
Sat Sep 05, 2020
No Classes Saturday, September 5 - Monday, September 7
Sat Sep 05, 2020
CSM
Sun Sep 06, 2020
No Classes Saturday, September 5 - Monday, September 7
Sun Sep 06, 2020
CSM
Mon Sep 07, 2020
No Classes Saturday, September 5 - Monday, September 7
Mon Sep 07, 2020
CSM
Fri Oct 02, 2020
Thu Oct 15, 2020
Professional Development for Staff, Faculty, and Administration
Thu Oct 15, 2020
CSM
Wed Nov 11, 2020
No classes
Wed Nov 11, 2020
CSM
Tue Nov 17, 2020
Thu Nov 26, 2020
No classes Thursday, November 26 - Sunday, September 29
Thu Nov 26, 2020
CSM
Fri Nov 27, 2020
No classes Thursday, November 26 - Sunday, September 29
Fri Nov 27, 2020
CSM
Sat Nov 28, 2020
No classes Thursday, November 26 - Sunday, September 29
Sat Nov 28, 2020
CSM
Sun Nov 29, 2020
No classes Thursday, November 26 - Sunday, September 29
Sun Nov 29, 2020
CSM
Sun Dec 13, 2020
Sunday, December 13 - Saturday, December 19
Sun Dec 13, 2020
Online
Mon Dec 14, 2020
Sunday, December 13 - Saturday, December 19
Mon Dec 14, 2020
Online
Tue Dec 15, 2020
Sunday, December 13 - Saturday, December 19
Tue Dec 15, 2020
Online
Wed Dec 16, 2020
Sunday, December 13 - Saturday, December 19
Wed Dec 16, 2020
Online
Thu Dec 17, 2020
Sunday, December 13 - Saturday, December 19
Thu Dec 17, 2020
Online
Fri Dec 18, 2020
Sunday, December 13 - Saturday, December 19
Fri Dec 18, 2020
Online
Sat Dec 19, 2020
Sat Dec 19, 2020
Online
Sunday, December 13 - Saturday, December 19
Sat Dec 19, 2020
Online
Thu Dec 24, 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Friday, January 1, 2021
Thu Dec 24, 2020
CSM
Fri Dec 25, 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Friday, January 1, 2021
Fri Dec 25, 2020
CSM
Sat Dec 26, 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Friday, January 1, 2021
Sat Dec 26, 2020
CSM
Sun Dec 27, 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Friday, January 1, 2021
Sun Dec 27, 2020
CSM
Mon Dec 28, 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Friday, January 1, 2021
Mon Dec 28, 2020
CSM
Tue Dec 29, 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Friday, January 1, 2021
Tue Dec 29, 2020
CSM
Wed Dec 30, 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Friday, January 1, 2021
Wed Dec 30, 2020
CSM
Thu Dec 31, 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Friday, January 1, 2021
Thu Dec 31, 2020
CSM
Fri Jan 01, 2021
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Friday, January 1, 2021
Fri Jan 01, 2021
CSM
Wed Jan 06, 2021
Tue Jan 19, 2021
Tue Jan 19, 2021
CSM
Next 10 days
<< July 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Categories