CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Event Calendar

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]
Mon Jun 17, 2019
Sat Jun 22, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jun 22, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jun 29, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jun 29, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Thu Jul 04, 2019
No Classes
Thu Jul 04, 2019
CSM
Fri Jul 05, 2019
Sat Jul 06, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jul 06, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Free Stargazing on CSM's Rooftop Observatory
Sat Jul 06, 2019
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Rooftop Observatory
Fri Jul 12, 2019
Secret Lives of Stars
Fri Jul 12, 2019
7:30 pm - 8:20 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Secret Lives of Stars
Fri Jul 12, 2019
8:30 pm - 9:20 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Sat Jul 13, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jul 13, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jul 20, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jul 20, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Jul 20, 2019
CSM
Sat Jul 27, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Jul 27, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Orientation for New Students
Sat Jul 27, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
CSM Emerging Technologies Building 19, Room 100
Sat Jul 27, 2019
CSM
Sat Aug 03, 2019
Sat Aug 03, 2019
CSM
Thu Aug 08, 2019
Fri Aug 09, 2019
Phantom of the Universe
Fri Aug 09, 2019
7:30 pm - 8:20 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Phantom of the Universe
Fri Aug 09, 2019
8:30 pm - 9:20 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Sat Aug 10, 2019
Free Stargazing on CSM's Rooftop Observatory
Sat Aug 10, 2019
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Rooftop Observatory
Wed Aug 14, 2019
Wed Aug 14, 2019
CSM
Mon Aug 19, 2019
Mon Aug 19, 2019
11:10 am - 12:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Wed Aug 21, 2019
Wed Aug 21, 2019
9:10 am - 10:00 am
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Wed Aug 21, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Wed Aug 21, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Tue Aug 27, 2019
Tue Aug 27, 2019
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Wed Aug 28, 2019
Wed Aug 28, 2019
11:10 am - 12:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Sat Aug 31, 2019
Sat Aug 31, 2019
CSM
Sun Sep 01, 2019
Sun Sep 01, 2019
CSM
Mon Sep 02, 2019
Mon Sep 02, 2019
CSM
Tue Sep 03, 2019
Tue Sep 03, 2019
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Mon Sep 09, 2019
Mon Sep 09, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Mon Sep 09, 2019
11:10 am - 12:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Wed Sep 11, 2019
Wed Sep 11, 2019
9:10 am - 10:00 am
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Tue Sep 17, 2019
Tue Sep 17, 2019
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Wed Sep 18, 2019
Wed Sep 18, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Wed Sep 18, 2019
11:10 am - 12:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Mon Sep 23, 2019
Mon Sep 23, 2019
11:10 am - 12:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Tue Sep 24, 2019
Tue Sep 24, 2019
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Wed Sep 25, 2019
Wed Sep 25, 2019
9:10 am - 10:00 am
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Thu Sep 26, 2019
Thu Sep 26, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Tue Oct 01, 2019
Tue Oct 01, 2019
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Wed Oct 02, 2019
Wed Oct 02, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Wed Oct 02, 2019
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Fri Oct 04, 2019
Mon Oct 07, 2019
Mon Oct 07, 2019
11:10 am - 12:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Tue Oct 08, 2019
Tue Oct 08, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Tue Oct 08, 2019
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Wed Oct 09, 2019
Professional Development for Staff, Faculty, and Administration
Wed Oct 09, 2019
CSM
Mon Oct 14, 2019
Mon Oct 14, 2019
11:10 am - 12:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Tue Oct 15, 2019
Tue Oct 15, 2019
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Wed Oct 16, 2019
Wed Oct 16, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Wed Oct 16, 2019
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Mon Oct 21, 2019
Mon Oct 21, 2019
11:10 am - 12:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Tue Oct 22, 2019
Tue Oct 22, 2019
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Wed Oct 23, 2019
Wed Oct 23, 2019
9:10 am - 10:00 am
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Mon Oct 28, 2019
Mon Oct 28, 2019
9:10 am - 10:00 am
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Mon Oct 28, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Wed Oct 30, 2019
Wed Oct 30, 2019
9:10 am - 10:00 am
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Wed Oct 30, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Fri Nov 01, 2019
Friday, November 1 - Sunday, November 3
Fri Nov 01, 2019
City College of San Francisco
Sat Nov 02, 2019
Friday, November 1 - Sunday, November 3
Sat Nov 02, 2019
City College of San Francisco
Sun Nov 03, 2019
Friday, November 1 - Sunday, November 3
Sun Nov 03, 2019
City College of San Francisco
Mon Nov 04, 2019
Mon Nov 04, 2019
11:10 am - 12:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Tue Nov 05, 2019
Tue Nov 05, 2019
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Wed Nov 06, 2019
Wed Nov 06, 2019
9:10 am - 10:00 am
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Thu Nov 07, 2019
Thursday, November 7 - Saturday, November 9
Thu Nov 07, 2019
Chabot College
Fri Nov 08, 2019
Thursday, November 7 - Saturday, November 9
Fri Nov 08, 2019
Chabot College
Sat Nov 09, 2019
No classes November 9-11
Sat Nov 09, 2019
CSM
Thursday, November 7 - Saturday, November 9
Sat Nov 09, 2019
Chabot College
Sun Nov 10, 2019
No classes November 9-11
Sun Nov 10, 2019
CSM
Mon Nov 11, 2019
No classes November 9-11
Mon Nov 11, 2019
CSM
Tue Nov 12, 2019
Tue Nov 12, 2019
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Wed Nov 13, 2019
Wed Nov 13, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Wed Nov 13, 2019
11:10 am - 12:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Fri Nov 15, 2019
Fri Nov 15, 2019
5:00 pm
Monterey Peninsula College
Mon Nov 18, 2019
Mon Nov 18, 2019
11:10 am - 12:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Tue Nov 19, 2019
Tue Nov 19, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Tue Nov 19, 2019
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Wed Nov 20, 2019
Wed Nov 20, 2019
9:10 am - 10:00 am
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Sat Nov 23, 2019
Sat Nov 23, 2019
1:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Mon Nov 25, 2019
Mon Nov 25, 2019
11:10 am - 12:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Tue Nov 26, 2019
Tue Nov 26, 2019
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Wed Nov 27, 2019
Wed Nov 27, 2019
9:10 am - 10:00 am
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Wed Nov 27, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Wed Nov 27, 2019
5:00 pm
Fresno City College
Thu Nov 28, 2019
No classes November 28 - December 1
Thu Nov 28, 2019
CSM
Fri Nov 29, 2019
No classes November 28 - December 1
Fri Nov 29, 2019
CSM
Sat Nov 30, 2019
No classes November 28 - December 1
Sat Nov 30, 2019
CSM
Sun Dec 01, 2019
No classes November 28 - December 1
Sun Dec 01, 2019
CSM
Wed Dec 04, 2019
Wed Dec 04, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Fri Dec 06, 2019
Friday, December 6 - Saturday, December 7
Fri Dec 06, 2019
Cabrillo College
Sat Dec 07, 2019
Friday, December 6 - Saturday, December 7
Sat Dec 07, 2019
Cabrillo College
Tue Dec 10, 2019
December 10-16, 2019
Tue Dec 10, 2019
CSM
Next 10 days
<< June 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Categories