CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
<< January 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Categories

Sat Jan 19, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Scrimmage
12:00 pm
CSU Monterey Bay
1:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
January 19-20, 2019
All Day Event
CSM
Sun Jan 20, 2019
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
CSM Plaza of the Sun
January 19-20, 2019
All Day Event
CSM
Mon Jan 21, 2019
All Day Event
CSM
Tue Jan 22, 2019
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
CSM South Hall Building 14, Room 115
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM North Hall Building 18, Room 206, Center for Academic Excellence
Wed Jan 23, 2019
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CSM South Hall Building 14, Room 115
Part of the CSM Guided Pathways planning process
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM North Hall Building 18, Room 206, Center for Academic Excellence
5:00 pm
San Jose City College
Thu Jan 24, 2019
Drop-in available
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
Sat Jan 26, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
1:00 pm
Diablo Valley College
2:00 pm
Bakersfield College
5:00 pm
Bakersfield College
Sun Jan 27, 2019
11:00 am
Bakersfield College
Mon Jan 28, 2019
Barbara Plant - Painting Unveiling
2:15 pm - 3:30 pm
CSM Public Safety/Medical Services Building 1, Room 147, Health Services Center
Tue Jan 29, 2019
Learn how you can intern abroad for eight week this summer while earning college credit!
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 401, City View A Conference Room
2:00 pm
CSM Baseball Field
Wed Jan 30, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Providing information and recruiting on-campus
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
5:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08