CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Event Calendar

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]
Thu Dec 12, 2019
Get familiar with 3D software and learn how to set up and use 3D printers
Thu Dec 12, 2019
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
Get familiar with 3D software and learn how to set up and use 3D printers
Thu Dec 12, 2019
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
CSM Library Building 09, Second Floor
December 10-16, 2019
Thu Dec 12, 2019
CSM
Fri Dec 13, 2019
Fri Dec 13, 2019
7:30 pm - 8:20 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
Fri Dec 13, 2019
8:30 pm - 9:20 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
December 10-16, 2019
Fri Dec 13, 2019
CSM
Sat Dec 14, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Dec 14, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
State Championship Game
Sat Dec 14, 2019
1:00 pm
Bakersfield College
December 10-16, 2019
Sat Dec 14, 2019
CSM
Sun Dec 15, 2019
December 10-16, 2019
Sun Dec 15, 2019
CSM
Mon Dec 16, 2019
Mon Dec 16, 2019
5:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Mon Dec 16, 2019
CSM
December 10-16, 2019
Mon Dec 16, 2019
CSM
Thu Dec 19, 2019
Thursday, December 19 - Saturday, December 21
Thu Dec 19, 2019
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Fri Dec 20, 2019
Friday, December 20 - Saturday, December 21
Fri Dec 20, 2019
6:00 pm
Diablo Valley College
Thursday, December 19 - Saturday, December 21
Fri Dec 20, 2019
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Sat Dec 21, 2019
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Dec 21, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Friday, December 20 - Saturday, December 21
Sat Dec 21, 2019
6:00 pm
Diablo Valley College
Thursday, December 19 - Saturday, December 21
Sat Dec 21, 2019
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Next 10 days
<< September 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Categories