CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Flex Day
No classes Oct. 13, 2021
Veterans Day Holiday
No classes Nov. 12, 2021
Thanksgiving Holiday
No classes Nov. 25-28, 2021
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Event Calendar

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]
Fri Aug 14, 2020
Monday-Friday, August 3 - August 14
Fri Aug 14, 2020
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Zoom
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Fri Aug 14, 2020
Online
Sat Aug 15, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Aug 15, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sat Aug 15, 2020
Online
Sun Aug 16, 2020
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Sun Aug 16, 2020
Online
Mon Aug 17, 2020
Professional Development for Staff, Faculty, and Administration
Mon Aug 17, 2020
CSM
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Mon Aug 17, 2020
Online
Tue Aug 18, 2020
Tue Aug 18, 2020
12:00 pm
Online
Professional Development for Staff, Faculty, and Administration
Tue Aug 18, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 am
CSM
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, August 18
Tue Aug 18, 2020
Online
Wed Aug 19, 2020
Wed Aug 19, 2020
CSM
Wednesday, August 19 - Tuesday, August 25
Wed Aug 19, 2020
Online
By appointment for new, former, and continuing students
Wed Aug 19, 2020
Online
Thu Aug 20, 2020
Wednesday, August 19 - Tuesday, August 25
Thu Aug 20, 2020
Online
Fri Aug 21, 2020
Wednesday, August 19 - Tuesday, August 25
Fri Aug 21, 2020
Online
Sat Aug 22, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Aug 22, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Wednesday, August 19 - Tuesday, August 25
Sat Aug 22, 2020
Online
Sun Aug 23, 2020
Wednesday, August 19 - Tuesday, August 25
Sun Aug 23, 2020
Online
Next 10 days
<< October 2021 >>
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Categories