CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Flex Day
No classes Oct. 13, 2021
Veterans Day Holiday
No classes Nov. 12, 2021
Thanksgiving Holiday
No classes Nov. 25-28, 2021
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Event Calendar

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]
Sat Aug 07, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Aug 07, 2021
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sat Aug 07, 2021
Online
Sun Aug 08, 2021
Mon Aug 09, 2021
Transfer Planning
Mon Aug 09, 2021
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Zoom
Tue Aug 10, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
Tue Aug 10, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Transfer Planning
Tue Aug 10, 2021
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Zoom
Wed Aug 11, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
Wed Aug 11, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Transfer Planning
Wed Aug 11, 2021
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Zoom
Thu Aug 12, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
Thu Aug 12, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Transfer Planning
Thu Aug 12, 2021
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Zoom
COOP 670
Thu Aug 12, 2021
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Zoom
Fri Aug 13, 2021
Transfer Planning
Fri Aug 13, 2021
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Zoom
Sat Aug 14, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Aug 14, 2021
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sun Aug 15, 2021
Mon Aug 16, 2021
Transfer Planning
Mon Aug 16, 2021
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Zoom
Professional Development for Staff, Faculty, and Administration
Mon Aug 16, 2021
Online
Next 10 days
<< October 2021 >>
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Categories