CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Event Calendar

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]
Wed Mar 31, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
Wed Mar 31, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Wed Mar 31, 2021
CSM
Sunday, March 28 - Saturday, April 3
Wed Mar 31, 2021
CSM
Thu Apr 01, 2021
Thu Apr 01, 2021
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Online
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
Thu Apr 01, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Thu Apr 01, 2021
12:00 pm
Modesto Junior College
Thu Apr 01, 2021
2:00 pm
Modesto Junior College
TOP Thursday Workshops
Thu Apr 01, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Online
Sunday, March 28 - Saturday, April 3
Thu Apr 01, 2021
CSM
Fri Apr 02, 2021
Zoom Meetings
Fri Apr 02, 2021
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Sunday, March 28 - Saturday, April 3
Fri Apr 02, 2021
CSM
Sat Apr 03, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
Sat Apr 03, 2021
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sunday, March 28 - Saturday, April 3
Sat Apr 03, 2021
CSM
Mon Apr 05, 2021
Mon Apr 05, 2021
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Online
Mon Apr 05, 2021
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Online
Mon Apr 05, 2021
3:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Mon Apr 05, 2021
Online
Tue Apr 06, 2021
Tue Apr 06, 2021
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Online
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
Tue Apr 06, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Zoom Meetings
Tue Apr 06, 2021
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Wed Apr 07, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
Wed Apr 07, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Wed Apr 07, 2021
3:00 pm
Monterey Peninsula College
Wed Apr 07, 2021
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Zoom
Thu Apr 08, 2021
Thu Apr 08, 2021
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Online
Thu Apr 08, 2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Online
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
Thu Apr 08, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
TOP Thursday Workshops
Thu Apr 08, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Online
Fri Apr 09, 2021
Zoom Meetings
Fri Apr 09, 2021
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Next 10 days
<< May 2021 >>
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Categories