CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Flex Day
No classes Oct. 13, 2021
Veterans Day Holiday
No classes Nov. 12, 2021
Thanksgiving Holiday
No classes Nov. 25-28, 2021
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Event Calendar
<< October 2021 >>
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Categories

Wed Oct 27, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
6:30 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Thu Oct 28, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Virtual Meeting
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Online
Every Thursday through the Fall Semester
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Online
Scrimmage
6:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Fri Oct 29, 2021
Virtual Meeting
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Online
1:00 pm
CSU-East Bay
6:00 pm
Diablo Valley College
Sat Oct 30, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
12:00 pm
CSM Softball Field
Sun Oct 31, 2021
Mon Nov 01, 2021
Tue Nov 02, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
November 2-4
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Zoom
5:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Wed Nov 03, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
November 2-4
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Zoom
6:30 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Thu Nov 04, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
November 2-4
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Zoom
Fri Nov 05, 2021
1:00 pm
Menlo College
6:30 pm
Ohlone College
7:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Sat Nov 06, 2021
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
11:00 am
SF State
6:00 pm
Chabot College
Sun Nov 07, 2021
Mon Nov 08, 2021
Tue Nov 09, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
Open meeting
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
4:30 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
5:00 pm
CSM Gymnasium Building 08
Wed Nov 10, 2021
Free Virtual Immigration legal Consults three times a week!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Zoom