CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Event Calendar
<< September 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Categories

Sat Sep 19, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sun Sep 20, 2020
Mon Sep 21, 2020
Tue Sep 22, 2020
Wed Sep 23, 2020
Free Remote Immigration Legal Consults Every Wednesday!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
CSM
Held every 4th Wednesday, 2:10-4:00pm
2:10 pm - 4:00 pm
Zoom
Thu Sep 24, 2020
Fri Sep 25, 2020
Sat Sep 26, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sun Sep 27, 2020
Mon Sep 28, 2020
Tue Sep 29, 2020
Wed Sep 30, 2020
Free Remote Immigration Legal Consults Every Wednesday!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
CSM