CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Thanksgiving Holiday
No classes Nov 26-29, 2020
Fall 2020 Final Exams
December 13-19, 2020
Fall 2020 grades available
Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Event Calendar
<< November 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Categories

Sun Nov 29, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
No classes Thursday, November 26 - Sunday, November 29
All Day Event
CSM
Mon Nov 30, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Tue Dec 01, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Wed Dec 02, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Thu Dec 03, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Fri Dec 04, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Sat Dec 05, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Sun Dec 06, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Mon Dec 07, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Tue Dec 08, 2020
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM
Wed Dec 09, 2020
Held every 2nd Wednesday, 2:10-4:00pm
2:10 pm - 4:00 pm
Zoom
Including students who are on probation or have earned greater than 100 degree-applicable units
All Day Event
CSM