CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Veterans Day - No Classes
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020
Last day to withdraw with a "W" grade
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
Thanksgiving Holiday
No classes Nov 26-29, 2020
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Event Calendar
<< October 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Categories

Wed Oct 28, 2020
Free Remote Immigration Legal Consults Every Wednesday!
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
CSM
Held every 4th Wednesday, 2:10-4:00pm
2:10 pm - 4:00 pm
Zoom
UC Application & Personal Insight Questions Workshop
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Zoom
Thu Oct 29, 2020
Fri Oct 30, 2020
Halloween Social
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Zoom
Sat Oct 31, 2020
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Galileo Lot 6
Sun Nov 01, 2020
Mon Nov 02, 2020
Tue Nov 03, 2020
Wed Nov 04, 2020
Current Student Educational Plan required except for Foster Youth
All Day Event
CSM
Thu Nov 05, 2020
Fri Nov 06, 2020
Sat Nov 07, 2020
Sun Nov 08, 2020
Mon Nov 09, 2020
Tue Nov 10, 2020
A Great Resource for Exploring Career Pathways
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Zoom
Wed Nov 11, 2020
Held every 2nd Wednesday, 2:10-4:00pm
2:10 pm - 4:00 pm
Zoom
Current Student Educational Plan required
All Day Event
CSM
No classes
All Day Event
CSM